Go back

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Phone Email Department Location/Office PO Box Faculty/Staff
Nikki Akins Akins, Nikki Adjunct Faculty 931-221-7696 akinsn@apsu.edu College of Education PO Box 4545 Faculty
Kelly Alves Alves, Kelly Adjunct Faculty alvesk@apsu.edu College of Education Faculty
Tara Alvey Alvey, Tara Assistant Professor 931-221-7593 alveyt@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 313 PO Box 4428 Faculty
Adam Attwood Attwood, Adam Assistant Professor 931-221-6468 attwooda@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 207 PO Box 4545 Faculty
Lisa Baker Baker, Lisa Temporary Employee 931-221-7696 bakerld@apsu.edu College of Education PO Box 4545 Staff
Zachary Barnes Barnes, Zachary Assistant Professor 931-221-6469 barnesz@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 215 PO Box 4545 Faculty
Laura Barnett Barnett, Laura Assistant Professor 931-221-7752 barnettl@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 208 PO Box 4545 Faculty
Lisa Barron Barron, Lisa Professor 931-221-7190 barronl@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 228 PO Box 4477 Faculty
Erica Boone Boone, Erica Adjunct Faculty boonee@apsu.edu College of Education Faculty
Bobette Bouton Bouton, Bobette Associate Professor 931-221-7311 boutonb@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 327 PO Box 4545 Faculty
Benita Bruster Bruster, Benita Professor 931-221-6491 brusterb@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 304B PO Box 4428 Faculty
Thomas Buttery Buttery, Thomas Professor 931-221-7542 butteryt@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 304A PO Box 4428 Faculty
Prentice Chandler Chandler, Prentice Dean 931-221-7511 chandlerp@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 210B PO Box 4428 Staff
Christine Cheesman Cheesman, Christine Adjunct Faculty cheesmanc@apsu.edu College of Education Faculty
Dana Christman Christman, Dana Visiting Assistant Professor 931-221-7517 christmand@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 206 PO Box 4545 Faculty
Alicia Coakley Coakley, Alicia Adjunct Faculty 931-221-7749 coakleya@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 307 PO Box 4545 Faculty
Theresa Dezellem Dezellem, Theresa Academic Associate to Dean 931-221-7511 dezellemt@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 210 PO Box 4428 Staff
Kevin Fee Fee, Kevin Coordinator of Teacher Licensure 931-221-6182 feek@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 228 PO Box 4477 Staff
Mandy Frost Frost, Mandy Adjunct Faculty frostm@apsu.edu College of Education Faculty
Rachel Funderburk Funderburk, Rachel Adjunct Faculty funderburkr@apsu.edu College of Education Faculty
Catherine Gatewood-Keim Gatewood-Keim, Catherine Assistant Professor 931-221-7767 gatewoodkeimc@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 101B PO Box 4545 Faculty
Moniqueka Gold Gold, Moniqueka Professor 931-221-7518 goldm@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 225 PO Box 4545 Faculty
Charles Gonzalez Gonzalez, Charles Assistant Professor 931-221-1114 gonzalezc@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 223 PO Box 4545 Faculty
Crystal Harden-Lindsey Harden-Lindsey, Crystal Visiting Assistant Professor hardenlindseyc@apsu.edu College of Education Faculty
Hanrui He He, Hanrui Visiting Assistant Professor 931-221-7536 heh@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 223 PO BOX 4545 Faculty
Cheryl Lambert Lambert, Cheryl Associate Professor 931-221-6195 lambertc@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 213 PO Box 4545 Faculty
Andrea Lee Lee, Andrea Assistant Professor 931-221-7098 leea@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 206 PO BOX 4545 Faculty
Charmaine Lowe Lowe, Charmaine Associate Professor 931-221-1313 lowec@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 106C PO Box 4545 Faculty
John McConnell McConnell, John Associate Professor 931-221-7757 mcconnellj@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 112A PO Box 4545 Faculty
Ashley McDonald McDonald, Ashley Adjunct Faculty 931-221-7696 mcdonalda1@apsu.edu College of Education PO Box 4545 Faculty
Diane McKeever McKeever, Diane Adjunct Faculty 931-221-7696 mckeeverd@apsu.edu College of Education PO Box 4545 Faculty
Nancy Myers Myers, Nancy Adjunct Faculty 931-221-7696 myersn@apsu.edu College of Education PO Box 4545 Faculty
Ana Ortega Ortega, Ana Academic Assistant to the Chair 931-221-7696 ortegaa@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 304 PO Box 4545 Staff
Sara Pendleton Pendleton, Sara Adjunct Faculty 931-221-7696 pendletons@apsu.edu College of Education PO Box 4545 Faculty
Sherri Prosser Prosser, Sherri Assistant Professor 931-221-7516 prossers@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 319 PO Box 4545 Faculty
Anthony Sanders Sanders, Anthony Professor 931-221-7368 sandersa@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 307 PO Box 4545 Faculty
Kenan Sener Sener, Kenan Adjunct Faculty senerk@apsu.edu College of Education Faculty
Donna Short Short, Donna Assistant Professor 931-221-7055 shortd@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 219 PO Box 4545 Faculty
Philip Short Short, Philip Assistant Professor 931-221-7513 shortp@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 101C PO Box 4545 Faculty
Teresa Starrett Starrett, Teresa Adjunct Faculty 931-221-7516 starrettt@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 208 PO Box 4545 Faculty
Angela Stone Stone, Angela Visiting Instructor 931-221-7534 stoneak@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 321 PO Box 4545 Faculty
James Thompson Thompson, James Assistant Professor 931-221-7517 thompsonjm@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 204 PO Box 4545 Faculty
Amy Tondreau Tondreau, Amy Assistant Professor 931-221-7696 tondreaua@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 209 PO Box 4545 Faculty
Roni Walton Walton, Roni Adjunct Faculty 931-221-7696 waltonr@apsu.edu College of Education PO Box 4545 Faculty
Ling Wang Wang, Ling Associate Professor 931-221-1249 wangl@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 315 PO Box 4545 Faculty
Bing Xiao Xiao, Bing Associate Professor 931-221-7749 xiaob@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 317 PO Box 4545 Faculty
Joanna Zimmerle Zimmerle, Joanna Associate Professor 931-221-7553 zimmerlej@apsu.edu College of Education Claxton Building CX 101A PO Box 4545 Faculty
 College of Education 931-221-7511 College of Education CX 210 PO Box 4428

Faculty Advising Hours Spring 2021

See Faculty Advising Hours