Go back

School of Nursing Full-Time Faculty & Staff

 

 Dr. E. Rice

Mary Eve Rice, DNP, MSN,CPNP
Interim Director of Nursing
E-mail: ricem@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7483
Office: MC 218

Shank
 
Bettina Shank, DNP, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Director, Associate Professor
Email: shankb@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-6344
Office: MC 218
Meg Bryant
BSN Clinical Coordinator
E-Mail: bryantm@apsu.edu 
Phone: 931-221-7462
Office: MC 336A

Tina Grimsley, EdS.
Nursing Advisor Coordinator
E-Mail: grimsleyt@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7708
Office: MC 322

Shirley Tabb 
Administrative Assistant II
E-mail: tabbs@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7737
Office: MC 212

 ruffin

Tasha Ruffin , MSN, RN
Assistant Professor,
Prelicensure BSN Program Facilitator
Email: ruffint@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-6479
Office: MC 321

Binford headshot
 
Leslie Binford  DNP, RN, PMHNP-BC
Assistant Professor
E-mail:binfordl@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7739
Office: MC 317
 

Butler
 
Kristen Butler, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
E-mail:  butlerk@apsu.edu
Phone:  931-221-6339
Office:  McCord 312

Eckenrode
 
Jessica Patrylo, PhD, MSN, RN 
Assistant Professor
E-mail: patryloj@apsu.edu 
Phone: 931-221-6229
Office: MC 324

ellison
 
Deborah Ellison, PhD, MSN, RN
Professor 
E-mail: ellisond@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7491
Office: MC 311

Hershey
 
Kristen Hershey, PhD, MSN, RN, CNE 
Professor
Email: hersheyk@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7823
Office: MC 325

Elrod headshot
 
Cindy Meyer, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
E-mail: meyerc@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-6287
Office: MC 323

Moodt
 
Grace Moodt, DNP, MSN, RN
Professor
E-mail: moodtg@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-6290
Office: MC 341A

Moran headshot
 
Heather Moran, MSN, RN, CRRN, CMSRN
Assistant Professor
E-mail: moranh@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7467
Office: MC 341B

Soares
 
Wendell Soares, (USA Ret), MSN, EMTP, RN
Assistant Professor
E-mail: soaresw@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-6245
Office: MC 314

White
 
Danielle White, MSN, RN
Associate Professor
E-mail: whited@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7492
Office: MC 330

 Dr. Debra Wilson

Debra Rose Wilson, PhD, MSN, RN, IBCLC, AHN-BC, CHT
Professor
RN-BSN Program Facilitator
E-mail: wilsondr@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-6472
Office: MC 305

Higddon
 
Terri Clark, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Email: clarkt@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7469
Office: MC 316

Frazier
 
Leah Frazier, MSIO
RN-BSN Advisor
Email: frazierl@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7709
Office: MC 353D

Robertson

Michele Robertson, DNP, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC
Professor,
Graduate Program Coordinator
Email: robertsonm@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7489
Office: MC 328

Black
 
Amy C. Black, DNP, APRN, FNP-C, ME
Associate Professor
E-mail: blackac@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7486
Office: MC 301

Eversole
Elizabeth Eversole, MS, MBA
Graduate Clinical Coordinator
E-mail:graduatenursing@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-6281
Office: MC 332

Hamlin
 
Amy Hamlin, PhD, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC
Professor
E-mail: hamlina@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7497
Office: MC 326

Hickson
 
Shondell Hickson, DNP, MSN, APRN, ACNS-BC, FNP-BC
Professor
Email: hicksons@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7172
Office: MC 313
 
 
 
Davenport
 
Doris Davenport DSN, MSN, APRN, PNP
Professor Emeritus