Go back

Academic Departments

College of Arts and Letters

College of Business

College of Behavioral and Health Sciences

College of Education

College of Education Centers:

Center for Rural Education

Full Spectrum Learning (FSL)

Jack Hunt STEM Center

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA)

College of Graduate Studies

College of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)

Chairs of Excellence

Roy Acuff Chair of Excellence in the Creative Arts

APSU Foundation Chair of Excellence in Free Enterprise

Harper-Bourne Chair of Excellence in Business

Lenora C. Reuther Chair of Excellence in Nursing

Extended & Distance Education

Honors Program

International Education


President's Emerging Leaders Program

Student Achievement

Study Abroad and Exchange Programs