Go back

Psychological Science and Counseling Faculty and Staff

 

Dr. Amanuel Asfaw
Assistant Professor, Counselor Education and Supervision
asfawa@apsu.edu

Dr. Stuart Bonnington
Professor Emeritus, Educational Psychology
bonningtons@apsu.edu

Dr. Deborah Buchanan
Associate Professor, Counseling Program Coordinator, Counselor Education
buchanand@apsu.edu

Dr. Kimberly Coggins
Assistant Professor, Counselor Education and Supervision
cogginsk@apsu.edu

Dr. Lu Annette Butler
Professor Emeritus, Counseling Psychology
butlerl@apsu.edu

Dr. David W. Denton
Professor, Dean, College of Behavioral and Health Sciences, Industrial-Organizational Psychology
dentond@apsu.edu

Dr. Jessica Fripp
Assistant Professor, Counselor Education and Supervision
frippj@apsu.edu

Dr. Samuel Fung
Professor, Social Psychology
fungs@apsu.edu

Dr. Charles Grah
Professor Emeritus, Cognitive Psychology
grahc@apsu.edu

Dr. Jessica Hatz
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Coordinator, Social Psychology
hatzj@apsu.edu

Dr. Kevin Harris
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Coordinator, Cognitive/Experimental Psychology
harrisk@apsu.edu

Dr. Brian Hock
Professor, Biological Psychology
hockb@apsu.edu

Dr. Uma Iyer
Professor, Industrial-Organizational Psychology
iyeru@apsu.edu

Dr. Nicole Knickmeyer
Chair & Associate Professor, Counseling Psychology
knickmeyern@apsu.edu

Dr. Paul D. Nicodemus
Professor, Developmental Psychology
nicodemusp@apsu.edu

Dr. Emily Pica
Assistant Professor, Forensic Psychology
picae@apsu.edu

Dr. Stephen Truhon
Associate Professor, Developmental Psychology
truhons@apsu.edu

Dr. Adriane M.F. Sanders
Assistant Professor, Industrial-Organizational Psychology
sandersam@apsu.edu

Dr. Charles B. Woods
Professor, Sensation and Perception
woodsc@apsu.edu

Dr. Nanci Stewart Woods
Professor, Developmental Psychology
woodsn@apsu.edu