Go back

Senate Meetings

Student Government Association meetings are open to the entire student body. Students are welcome to join us every Wednesday from 5-6pm. The dates and locations for meetings can be found in the table below.

For Spring 2023, SGA Senate meetings will begin January 18!

Senate Schedule Academic Year 2022-2023

Below is a list of our meeting rooms for the upcoming semester. If classes are moved online, Senate meetings will also go online. If you have any questions regarding our meeting time or location, please contact the Executive Secretary at sgasec@apsu.edu.

Senate Meetings will be every Wednesday at 5pm. All meetings will be at the locations below. If this changes, the updated location will be posted here. 

Date

Location

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

UC 307

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

UC 307

Wednesday, Febuary 1,2023

UC 307

Wednesday, Febuary 8,2023

UC 307

Wednesday, Febuary 15,2023

UC 307

Wednesday, Febuary 22,2023

UC 307

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

UC 307

Wednesday, March 15, 2023

UC 307

Wednesday, March 22, 2023

UC 307

Wednesday, March 29, 2023

UC 307

Wednesday, April 5, 2023

UC 307

Wednesday,April 12, 2023

UC 307

Wednesday, April 19, 2023

UC 307

Wednesday, April 26, 2023

UC 307

 

Senate Applications
Senate seats open soon!