Skip Navigation

Meet the Staff

Our staff includes:

John Johnson, Director
johnsonjc@apsu.edu

Silas J. Matchem Sr, Asst. Director/Counselor

matchems@apsu.edu

Heather Cabral, Interim Counselor
cabralh@apsu.edu

Roy Hill, Counselor
hillr@apsu.edu

Shirley Conner, Counselor
connerse@apsu.edu

Bill Hailey, Counselor
haileyw@apsu.edu

Marcia Robertson, Counselor
robertsonm@apsu.edu

Kelly Pitts, Administrative Assistant  
pittsk@apsu.edu

If we can be of any assistance, please call for an appointment at (931) 221-7481 or 1-800-351-3382.