Go back

Faculty and Staff

Lieutenant Colonel Mark Barton
Lieutenant Colonel Mark Barton | Professor of Military Science
Phone: 931-221-7977
bartonm@apsu.edu
Master Sergeant Marcus Gurule
Master Sergeant Marcus Gurule | Senior Military Instructor
Phone: 931-221-7994
gurulem@apsu.edu
MAJ Nicholas Kirtschen
Major Nicholas Kirstchen Assistant Professor of Military Science
Phone: 931-221-6135
kirtschenn@apsu.edu
Captain John Lamey
Captain John Lamey | Assistant Professor of Military Science
Phone: 931-221-1275
lameyj@apsu.edu
Captain Josh Murtha
Captain Josh Murtha | Assistant Professor of Military Science
Phone: 931-221-6150
murthaj1@apsu.edu
Captain Austin Rutherford
Captain Austin Rutherford | Assistant Professor of Military Science
Phone: 931-221-6301
rutherforda@apsu.edu

 

SFC Kimble Patterson
Sergeant First Class Kimble Patterson Military Science Instructor
Phone: 931-221-6133
pattersonkd@apsu.edu

 

Keith Colman
Keith Colman | Contractor, Military Science Instructor
Phone: 931-221-6144
colmans@apsu.edu
Julius Kelley
Julius Kelley | Recruiting Operations Officer
Phone: 931-221-6149
kelleyj@apsu.edu
Ms. Vanessa Weddington
Vanessa Weddington | Human Resource Assistant
Phone: 931-221-6155
weddingtonv@apsu.edu
Greg Lane
Greg Lane | Administrative Assistant
Phone: 931-221-6156
laneg@apsu.edu
Donny L. Moss
Donny L. Moss Jr. | Supply Tech
Phone: 931-221-6225
mossd@apsu.edu