Go back

Faculty and Staff

Matthew Anderson
Assistant Professor, Engineering Technology
The College of STEM
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN 37044
Office (931)221-1491
Email: andersonm@apsu.edu

 

Dr. John Blake
Professor, Engineering Technology
The College of STEM
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1476
Email: blakej@apsu.edu

 

John Byrd
Associate Professor, Engineering Technology
The College of STEM
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN 37044
Office (931)221-1474
Email: byrdjL@apsu.edu

 

Cindy Fowinkle
Assistant Professor, Engineering Technology    Pellissippi Campus
The College of STEM
101 Hardin Valley House, P.O. Box 22990
10915 Hardin Valley Road, Knoxville, TN 37933
Office  (865) 539-7298
Email: fowinkleL@apsu.edu

 

 
Michele Tamayo
Academic Assistant to the Chair, Engineering Technology

The College of STEM
P O Box 4536

Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1470
Email: tamayom@apsu.edu 

 

Ravi Manimaran
Professor and Chair, Engineering Technology
The College of STEM
PO Box 4536
Clarksville, TN 37044
Office (931)221-1499
Email: manimaranr@apsu.edu

 

 
Timothy Daniel
Lab Technician, Engineering Technology
The College of STEM
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1421
Email: danielt@apsu.edu