Go back

Faculty and Staff

Jody Alberd
Instructor, Engineering Technology
The College of STEM
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN 37044
Office (931)221-1427
Email: alberdj@apsu.edu

 

 
Matthew Anderson
Assistant Professor, Engineering Technology
The College of STEM
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN 37044
Office (931)221-1491
Email: andersonm@apsu.edu

 

Dr. John Blake
Professor, Engineering Technology
The College of STEM
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1476
Email: blakej@apsu.edu

 

John Byrd
Associate Professor, Engineering Technology
The College of STEM
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1474
Email: byrdjl@apsu.edu

 

Cindy Fowinkle
Assistant Professor, Engineering Technology    Pellissippi Campus
The College of STEM
101 Hardin Valley House, P.O. Box 22990
10915 Hardin Valley Road, Knoxville, TN 37933
Office  (865) 539-7298 or (931)221-7747
Email: fowinkleL@apsu.edu

 

Md. Ali Haider
Assistant Professor, Engineering Technology
The College of STEM
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN 37044
Office (931)221-1473
Email: haiderm@apsu.edu

 

 
Ravi Manimaran
Professor and Chair, Engineering Technology
The College of STEM
PO Box 4536
Clarksville, TN 37044
Office (931)221-1499
Email: manimaranr@apsu.edu

 

Michele Tamayo
Academic Assistant to the Chair, Engineering Technology

The College of STEM
P O Box 4536

Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1470
Email: tamayom@apsu.edu 
 
 
Timothy Daniel
Lab Technician, Engineering Technology
The College of STEM
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1421
Email: danielt@apsu.edu