Go back

Faculty

Perry Scanlan, PhD., MT(ASCP)
Professor
Director, Medical Laboratory Science Program
Email: scanlanp@apsu.edu
Sundquist D212
(931)221-6495

Eleanor Jator, PhD., MT(ASCP)
Professor
Director, Phlebotomy Program
Email: jatore@apsu.edu
Sundquist D213
(931)221-6498

Jane Semler, MS, MT(ASCP)
Professor
Coordinator, MLT-MLS Program
Email: semlerj@apsu.edu
Sundquist A211
(931)221-7796

Heather Phillips, PhD, MLS(ASCP)CM, MT(AMT)
Director of Laboratory Testing and 
Assistant Professor 
Email: phillipsh@apsu.edu  
Sundquist D228
(931)221-7018

Adjunct Faculty

Meagan Garrison, MS, MLS(ASCP)CM
Adjunct Instructor of Medical Laboratory Science
Email: garrisonm@apsu.edu

Melissa Guest Meyer, MLS(ASCP)
Adjunst Instructor of Medical Laboratory Science
Email: guestm@apsu.edu

Madeline Hibbard, MPH, MLS(ASCP)
Adjunct Instructor of Medical Laboratory Science
Email: hibbardm@apsu.edu