Go back

Greek Award Recipients 2017

Excellence in Alumni Relations | Sigma Phi Epsilon Fraternity

Excellence in Community Service | Chi Omega Women's Fraternity

Excellence in Innovative Programming | Alpha Sigma Alpha Sorority

Excellence in New Member Education | Chi Omega Women's Fraternity

Excellence in Philanthropic Endeavors |  Alpha Delta Pi Sorority

Excellence in Scholastic Endeavors |  Kappa Alpha Order

Commitment of Excellence Award  | Chi Omega

Greek Unity |  Alpha Delta Pi Sorority 

Most Improved Chapter of the Year | Alpha Gamma Rho Fraternity

Chapter of the Year | Kappa Alpha Order

Unsung Champion | Whitney Deep, Alpha Delta Pi

Outstanding New Members | Shaeleigh Jacobs, Chi Omega

                                                  Lamarkus Day, Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. 

Lynne Halliburton-Yarbrough Chapter Adviser | Chris Killebrew, Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity

Outstanding Chapter President | Lane Parmely, Kappa Alpha Order

Senior Dedication Award | Laura Picataggio, Chi Omega

Fraternity Man of the Year | Bennett Evans, Kappa Alpha Order

Sorority Woman of the Year | Carrie Taylor, Alpha Delta Pi