Go back

Greek Award Recipients 2016

Excellence in Alumni Relations | Chi Omega Women's Fraternity

Excellence in Community Service | Alpha Sigma Alpha Sorority

Excellence in Innovative Programming | Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Excellence in New Member Education | Alpha Sigma Alpha Sorority 

Excellence in Philanthropic Endeavors |  Alpha Tau Omega Fraternity

Excellence in Scholastic Endeavors |  Kappa Alpha Order

Commitment of Excellence Award  | Chi Omega

Greek Unity |  Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. 

Most Improved Chapter of the Year | Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. 

Chapter of the Year | Kappa Alpha Order

Unsung Champion | Elijah Annor, Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.

Outstanding New Members | Ashleigh Knoll, Alpha Delta Pi & Jake Bumpus, Pi Kappa Alpha

Lynne Halliburton-Yarbrough Chapter Adviser | Hillary Sexton, Alpha Sigma Alpha Sorority

Outstanding Chapter President | Kaitlin Roe, Alpha Sigma Alpha Sorority

Senior Dedication Award | Casey Blew, Alpha Sigma Alpha & Zac Moore, Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI)

Fraternity Man of the Year | Tyler Ragland, Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. 

Sorority Woman of the Year | Zana Morris, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.