Skip Navigation

Psychology Faculty

 

Dr. Stuart BonningtonDr. Stuart Bonnington
Professor
University of Tennessee Knoxville
Educational Psychology
(931) 221-7234
Clement 215D
bonningtons@apsu.edu

 

Dr. Shunda BrownDr. Shunda Brown
Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator (Mental Health Counseling)
University of Virginia
Counselor Education
(931) 221-7238
Clement 307B
brownsl@apsu.edu   

Dr. Deborah BuchananDr. Deborah Buchanan
Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator (School Counseling)
The University of Tennessee
Counselor Education
(931) 221-1247
Clement 215C
buchanand@apsu.edu

 

Dr.  LuAnnette Butler

Dr. Lu Annette Butler
Professor Emeritus
Tennessee State University
Counseling Psychology
butlerl@apsu.edu

 

 

Dr. David DentonDr. David W. Denton
Professor
Dean, College of Behavioral and Health Sciences
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
(931) 221-6380
McCord 212
dentond@apsu.edu

 

Dr. Samuel FungDr. Samuel Fung
Professor
Temple University
Social Psychology
(931) 221 - 7239
Clement 217C
fungs@apsu.edu

 

Dr. Charles GrahDr. Charles Grah
Professor
University of New Mexico
Cognitive Psychology
(931) 221-7231
Clement 215B
grahc@apsu.edu

 

Dr. Kevin HarrisDr. Jessica Hatz
Assistant Professor
The University of Wyoming
Social Psychology
(931) 221 - 7229
Clement 223C
hatzj@apsu.edu

 

KH.jpgDr. Kevin Harris
Chair & Associate Professor
Florida State University
Cognitive/Experimental Psychology
(931) 221 - 7232 or 6505
Clement 205 (Chair's office) or 217A
harrisk@apsu.edu

 

Dr. brian HockDr. Brian Hock
Professor
Kent State University
Biological Psychology
(931) 221 - 1045
Clement 223E
hockb@apsu.edu

 

Dr. Uma IyerDr. Uma Iyer
Professor and
Program Coordinator (I/O Psychology)
Indian Institute of Technology
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
(931) 221 - 6331
Clement 215E
iyeru@apsu.edu

 

Dr. Nicole KnickmeyerDr. Nicole Knickmeyer
Associate Professor 
University of Memphis
Counseling Psychology
(931) 221 - 6407
Clement 303B
knickmeyern@apsu.edu

 

Dr. Paul NicodemusDr. Paul D. Nicodemus
Professor
Undergraduate Coordinator
Texas Tech University
Life-Span Development
(931) 221 - 1244
Clement 221B
nicodemusp@apsu.edu

 

Dr. Stephen TruhonDr. Stephen Truhon
Associate Professor
Michigan State University
Developmental Psychology
(931) 221 - 6333 Main Campus
(931) 221 - 1452 Fort Campbell
Clement 221A
truhons@apsu.edu

 

Dr. Adriane Sanders
Assistant Professor
University of Memphis
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
(931) 221 - 7946 
Clement 217 B
sandersam@apsu.edu

Dr. Charles  B. WoodsDr. Charles B. Woods
Professor
University of Florida
Sensation and Perception
(931) 221 - 7230
Clement 223D
woodsc@apsu.edu

 

Dr. Nanci WoodsDr. Nanci Woods
Professor
University of Florida
Developmental Psychology
(931) 221 - 7236
Clement 223B
woodsn@apsu.edu