Little Govs Child Learning Center
Go back

 

APSU Little Govs Child Learning Center

Academic Year 2018 - 2019 Schedule

Fall 2018 Semester

President's Convocation and Teacher Professional Development Training - Closed, No Tuition Due Wednesday, August 22
First Day of Classes Monday, August 27
Labor Day - Closed, Regular Tuition Due Monday, September 3
Fall Break - Center Open, Regular Tuition Due Monday, Oct. 15 & Tuesday, Oct. 16
No Classes per Thanksgiving Holiday - Center Open, Regular Tuition Due Wednesday, November 21
Thanksgiving Holidays - Closed, Regular Tuition Due Thursday, November 22 & Friday, November 23
Study Day - Center Open, Regular Tuition Due Thursday, December 6
 Student Affairs End of Semester Holiday Celebration - Closed, No Tuition Due  TBA
Commencement - Center Open, Regular Tuition Due Friday, December 14
Holiday Break - Closed, No Tuition Due Monday - Friday, December 24-28
Center Winter Break - Closed, No Tuition Due December 31 - January 4







 

Spring 2019 Semester

Center Reopens Monday, January 7
Classes Begin Monday, January 14
Martin Luther King Holiday - Closed, Regular Tuition Due Monday, January 21
Spring Break - Center Open, Regular Tuition Due Monday, March 3 - Friday, March 9
Good Friday - Closed, Regular Tuition Due Friday, April 19
Study Day - Center Open, Regular Tuition Due  Thursday, April 25
Commencement - Center Open, Regular Tuition Due Friday, May 3
Memorial Day - Center Closed, Regular Tuition Due  Monday, May 27
Summer Break - Center Closed, No Tuition Due  June 1 - July 31