Go back

SPRING 2022 Strategic Planning Town Hall Meetings

Town Hall Meetings are a way to get feedback from the campus and community regarding the ongoing strategic planning process. Town Halls will be held online via Zoom Webinar to provide maximum flexibility for attendance. 


Spring Town Halls

Wednesday   4/20    11:00 AM -12:00 PM      Click to Register
Thursday       4/21     1:00 PM - 2:00 PM        Click to Register
Monday         4/25      9:30 AM - 10:30 AM      Click to Register
Tuesday        4/26      2:00 PM – 3:00 PM       Click to Register


Anonymous Feedback

You may provide anonymous feedback via Feedback 


Committee Feedback

You may directly contact or email the Committee Co-Chairs or Committee members to provide feedback:

Committee Co-Chairs

Dannelle Whiteside, Vice President for Legal Affairs and Organizational Strategy

Dr. Emily Lean, Assoc. Dean  College of Business, Harper-Bourne Chair of Excellence, Professor of Management, and Graduate Coordinator


Committee Members


Dr. Prentice Chandler (COE)


Dr. Marsha Lyle-Gonga (Political Science)

Faculty Senate

Dr. Jane Semler (President)

Staff Senate

Jerica Swiger (President)


Kito Aruh (President)


Jordan Harmon 

Enrollment/Student Success

Dr. Nancy KingSanders (AVP)

Student Affairs

Victor Felts (Director)


Tom Hutchins (Director)


Dr. Lorneth Peters (SBDC)


Dr. Kristine Nakutis (FC)

Advancement/Alumni Relations

Nikki Peterson (Director)