Go back

Provost's Council


Name       Department Phone
Maria Cronley Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs 7676
Tucker Brown Senior Vice Provost and Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs 7725
Patrice Cheatham Interim Registrar 6540
Loretta Griffy Dean, University College and Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs 7634
William "Buzz" Hoon Dean, College of Arts and Letters 7330
Mickey Hepner Dean, College of Business 7674
Prentice Chandler Dean, Martha Dickerson Eriksson College of Education 7511
Chad Brooks Vice Provost and Dean, College of Graduate Studies 7414
Dlynn Williams Dean, College of Behavioral and Health Sciences 6105
Karen Meisch Dean, College of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics 7780
Martina Malvasi Director, F. G. Woodward Library 7618
Amanda Wornhoff Assistant Provost Institutional Effectiveness, Assessment & Research 6769
Amy Corlew Assistant Provost for Enrollment Management 6131
Mickey Wadia Faculty Senate Representative 7448


For more information, contact:

 Debbie Shearon
 E-Mail: shearond@apsu.edu
 (931) 221-1016