Go back


Finance and Administration

The Division of Finance and Administration provides behind-the-scene services in numerous areas across campus directly and indirectly to students, faculty, and staff. The Division of Finance and Administration includes eight main areas: Budgets and Financial Planning; Business Services and Finance; Capital Planning, Design and Construction; Human Resources; Information Technology; Physical Plant; Public Safety; and University Facilities.

Division Areas and Staff    Annual Report   

Mission and Values    NACUBO Code of Ethics

The Office of Finance and Administration

Shahrooz Roohparvar, Vice President for Finance and Administration/Chief Financial Officer roohparvars@apsu.edu 

Lee Miller, Assistant to the Vice President for Finance & Administration