Go back

Communication Faculty

Name Title Phone Email Department Location/Office PO Box Faculty/Staff
Melissa Arrington Arrington, Melissa Adjunct Faculty 931-221-7378 arringtonm@apsu.edu Communication PO Box 4446 Faculty
Robert Baron Baron, Robert Associate Professor 931-221-6819 baronr@apsu.edu Communication Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 166 PO Box 4446 Faculty
Jamie Bowen Bowen, Jamie Assistant Professor 931-221-7973 bowenj1@apsu.edu Communication Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 237A PO Box 4446 Faculty
Karen Bullis Bullis, Karen Associate Professor 931-221-1001 bullisk@apsu.edu Communication Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 170 PO Box 4446 Faculty
Kakali Chakrabarti Chakrabarti, Kakali Assistant Professor 931-221-7364 chakrabartik@apsu.edu Communication Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 141 PO Box 4446 Faculty
Jacob Duchscher Duchscher, Jacob Adjunct Faculty 931-221-7378 duchscherj@apsu.edu Communication PO Box 4446 Faculty
Henry Dunn Dunn, Henry Instructor 931-221-7391 dunnm@apsu.edu Communication Marks Building MX 242 PO Box 4446 Faculty
David Ellison Ellison, David Assistant Professor 931-221-6462 ellisondp@apsu.edu Communication Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 194 PO Box 4446 Faculty
Jennie Fleming Fleming, Jennie Adjunct Faculty 931-221-7378 flemingj@apsu.edu Communication PO Box 4446 Faculty
Monique Freemon Freemon, Monique Assistant Professor 931-221-7818 freemonm@apsu.edu Communication Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 140 PO Box 4446 Faculty
Tim Golden Golden, Tim Adjunct Faculty 931-221-6651 goldent@apsu.edu Communication Marks Building MX 241 PO Box 4446 Faculty
Pamela Gray Gray, Pamela Professor 931-221-7244 grayp@apsu.edu Communication Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 166 PO Box 4446 Faculty
Barry Gresham Gresham, Barry Assistant Professor 931-221-7366 greshamb@apsu.edu Communication Marks Building MX 243 PO Box 4446 Faculty
Lacey Gullett Gullett, Lacey Adjunct Faculty 931-221-7378 gullettl@apsu.edu Communication PO Box 4446 Faculty
Jeeyoun Heuston Heuston, Jeeyoun Professor 931-221-7554 leek@apsu.edu Communication Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 166 PO Box 4446 Faculty
Christina Hicks-Goldston Hicks-Goldston, Christina Professor 931-221-7279 hicksgoldstonc@apsu.edu Communication Kimbrough Building KB 237 PO Box 4446 Faculty
Bri Keen-Dial Keen-Dial, Bri Adjunct Faculty keendialb@apsu.edu Communication Martha Dickerson Eriksson RH MDERH Faculty
Abby Mabry Mabry, Abby Adjunct Faculty 931-221-7378 mabrya@apsu.edu Communication PO Box 4446 Faculty
Cindy McElroy McElroy, Cindy Academic Assistant to the Chair 931-221-7378 mcelroyc@apsu.edu Communication Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 165 PO Box 4446 Staff
Jessica Morris Morris, Jessica Assistant Professor 931-221-6824 morrisjr@apsu.edu Communication Marks Building MX 240 PO Box 4446 Faculty
Tracy Nichols Nichols, Tracy Assistant Professor 921-221-6823 nicholst@apsu.edu Communication Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 169 PO Box 4446 Faculty
Nadia Nunez-Magula Nunez-Magula, Nadia Adjunct Faculty nunezmagulan@apsu.edu Communication Faculty
Deya Ortiz Ortiz, Deya Adjunct Faculty 931-221-6851 ortizd@apsu.edu Communication Harned Hall HH 127 PO Box 4485 Faculty
Danyel Rowe Rowe, Danyel Adjunct Faculty 931-221-7378 rowed@apsu.edu Communication Harvill Hall HVH PO Box 4446 Faculty
Charles Sawyer Sawyer, Charles Video Production Coordinator 931-221-6818 sawyercs@apsu.edu Communication Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 194 PO Box 4446 Staff
Ethan Schmidt Schmidt, Ethan Temporary Employee 931-221-7378 schmidte@apsu.edu Communication PO Box 4446 Faculty and Staff
Micca Terrell Terrell, Micca Visiting Assistant Professor 931-221-7378 terrellm@apsu.edu Communication PO Box 4446 Faculty
George Vigil Vigil, George Adjunct Faculty 931-221-7378 vigilg@apsu.edu Communication PO Box 4446 Faculty
David Von Palko Von Palko, David Professor 931-221-6364 vonpalkod@apsu.edu Communication Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 168 PO Box 4627 Faculty
David Wesner Wesner, David Adjunct Faculty wesnerd@apsu.edu Communication PO Box 4666 Faculty
Phil Wood Wood, Phil Adjunct Faculty 931-221-7378 woodp@apsu.edu Communication PO Box 4446 Faculty
Yunying Zhang Zhang, Yunying Professor 931-221-7277 zhangy@apsu.edu Communication Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 142 PO Box 4446 Faculty
 Communication 931-221-7378 Communication MMC 173 PO Box 4446