Go back

Carmen C. Reagan
Outstanding Leader Award

The Carmen C. Reagan Outstanding Leader Award was established to honor community and university leaders whose involvement has strengthened the College of Business. Dr. Reagan is a former dean of the College as well as a community volunteer and philanthropic leader.

The Austin Peay College of Business honors one external community leader, faculty/staff member, and student whose outstanding involvement with the APSU College of Business and its mission to enhance the University and the Clarksville community.

Award Recipients: 

Dr. Dong Nyonna (2020-2021)

Dr. Jennifer Thayer (2019-2020)
Matthew Kilpatrick (2018-2019)

April Williams (2016-2017)

Tyelisa Rubio (2020-2021)

Ilana Cunningham (2019-2020)
Jordan Allen (2018-2019)
Peyton Garman (2017-2018)

Ashley Williams (2020-2021)

Susan Dickinson (2018-2019)
Faye Silva (2017-2018)
Robert Perry (2016-2017)