Go back

Transfer Evaluations

The Transfer Area of the Office of the Registrar is here to assist you in transitioning from your previous colleges to APSU. If you have questions about course acceptance, etc, please feel free to contact us. Please see the alpha split (based on last name) below for appropriate staff contact.

Also visit the Transfer Guide to get answers to the most frequently asked questions. If you are transferring from a Tennessee Board of Regents Community College visit the Transfer Agreements or Tennessee Transfer Pathway to find course equivalencies. Visit Transfer Equivalencies to view course equivalencies from all institutions.

Towanja Williams - Transcript Analyst Coordinator
 williamst@apsu.edu or (931) 221-6448

Connie Choate, Transcript Analyst A - G
choatec@apsu.edu or (931) 221-7380

Erin Cockrum, Transcript Analyst V-Z
cockrume@apsu.edu or (931) 221-7152

Amanda Phillips, Transcript Analyst H-N
phillipsa@apsu.edu or (931) 221-7144

Carol Winfield, Senior Transcript Analyst O - U
winfieldc@apsu.edu or (931) 221-6447

Contact for questions regarding evaluations for a TBR Community Colleges or HCC and Articulation Agreements, transfer@apsu.eduat 931-221-7150. 

Contact for questions regarding Fresh Start/Care Policy, transfer@apsu.edu at 931-221-7150.