Skip Navigation
seniors at commencement

Senior Exit Exam Schedule - Spring 2017

Please review the list below to select a test session that best fits your schedule. Each session takes 45 minutes to complete. Participants are required to stay until the session ends.

Complete the registration process on the Registration Form page after making your selection. Please visit the What is the Senior Exit Exam? page for detailed information about the test. 

Testing Schedule

Test Date
Test Time
Test Location
Thursday, February 23  1:00 PMMorgan University Center Room 103C
Monday, February 27  1:00 PMMorgan University Center Room 103C
Tuesday, February 2811:00 AMMorgan University Center Room 103C
Tuesday, February 28  2:00 PMMorgan University Center Room 103C
Monday, March 13  2:00 PMMorgan University Center Ballroom
Tuesday, March 1411:00 AMMorgan University Center Room 103C
Wednesday, March 1510:00 AMMorgan University Center Room 103C
Thursday, March 1612:00 PMMorgan University Center Room 103C
Saturday, March 1810:00 AMThe APSU Center @ Ft. Campbell, Bldg. 203, Room 201
Monday, March 2011:00 AMMorgan University Center Room 103C
Tuesday, March 21  1:00 PMMorgan University Center Room 103C
Wednesday, March 2211:00 AMMorgan University Center Room 103C
Thursday, March 23  1:00 PMMorgan University Center Room 103C
Monday, March 27  1:00 PMMorgan University Center Room 103C
Tuesday, March 2812:00 PMMorgan University Center Room 103C
Wednesday, March 29  1:00 PMMorgan University Center Room 103C
Saturday, April 1 10:00 AMClaxton Room 103
Monday, April 311:00 AMMorgan University Center Room 103C
Tuesday, April 4  1:00 PMMorgan University Center Room 103C
Wednesday, April 511:00 AMMorgan University Center Room 103C
Monday, April 10  1:00 PMMorgan University Center Room 103C
Tuesday, April 1111:00 AMMorgan University Center Room 103C
Wednesday, April 12  1:00 PMMorgan University Center Room 103C
Saturday, April 1510:00 AM Claxton Room 103
Monday, April 17  1:00 PMMorgan University Center Room 103C
Wednesday, April 1910:00 AMMorgan University Center Room 103C
Thursday, April 20  1:00 PMMorgan University Center Room 103C


* Unfamiliar with the locations? Click here for a map of main campus or information about the Austin Peay Center at Fort Campbell.

Note: Participation is limited per test session. Once the maximum number of students allowed is reached, the session will close.

 

Like our Facebook page for additional announcements and reminders.