Go back

Technology Access Fee Allocation Committee

Membership 2016-2017:
  • Frank Parcells, Faculty Representative, Chair
  • Barry Jones, Faculty Representative
  • John Nicholson, Faculty Representative
  • Martin Golson, Staff Representative
  • William Legier, Student Representative
  • Rebecca Jacks, Student Representative
  • Jordan Miller, Student Representative
  • Judy Molnar, Associate Vice President and CIO for Information Technology
  • Austin Siders, Information Technology Representative
  • Donna Johansen, Account Representative
  • Cindy Taylor, Interim Executive Director of Ft. Campbell Center
  • Denise Robledo, Director, Distance Education

The Technology Access Fee Allocation Committee reviews the faculty, staff, and/or administrative proposals for funding by the Technology Access Fees (TAF) and recommends funding identified proposals to the Information Technology Advisory Committee as a whoe for final approval. 

If you have questions, concerns, or would like more information about the Technology Committee please contact:  

                                   Frank Parcells
                         E-Mail:   parcellsf@apsu.edu