Go back

Mary Keller Cox Faculty Scholarships
These scholarships have been established by faculty members of the Sociology Department and are awarded annually to students majoring in the department. Selection is based on academic achievement and potential. For further information contact the Department of Sociology and Community Development, APSU P. O. Box 4566, telephone (931) 221-7540.