Go back

PKP Chapter 191 


President Christina Chester-Fangman, Professor of Library Administration

President Elect Dr. Tracy Nichols, Assistant Professor of Communication

Student Vice President Madison Morgan

Past President Marcus Hayes, Professor of Dance and African American Studies

Secretary Jessica D’Alimonte, Academic Associate to the Dean, College of Business

Treasurer Dr. Jeffrey Williams, Associate Professor of Voice

Public Relations Officer Charles Booth, Director of Communication, PR and Marketing

Historian Dr. Karen Sorenson, Professor of French

Scholarships and Awards Officer Taylor Emery, Assistant Professor of English