Go back

Dean's Circle

College of Education Dean's Circle Logo

The Eriksson College of Education Dean’s Circle recognizes individual and corporate donors who have made a contribution of $250 or more to the college's Fund of Excellence. These gifts assist in enhancing the Austin Peay experience, allowing the Eriksson College of Education to provide necessary student resources, support faculty, staff and community needs, enhance classroom spaces, improve educational technology access and more. 

Dean’s Circle members are recognized annually as part of the Honor Roll of Donors in the Austin Peay State University Alumni Magazine, as well as on the Eriksson College of Education's website and digital signage. Dean's Circle members will also be recognized at select college events.

Lifetime Gifts

College Champion Level ($100,000+ Lifetime Cumulative Gift)
Steve Allensworth
Doreen Carter
Joe & Janie Couch
Lars & Diane Eriksson
Donald B. & Betty Lambert Estate
Vernell Marshall Estate
Evelyn H. McCampbell Estate
Wayne & Bobbi Pace
Harold S. Pryor

Annual Gifts (FY 2022-23)

Benefactor Level ($100,000+ Annual Gift)
Lars & Diane Eriksson
Visionary Level ($50,000 - $99,999 Annual Gift)


Commissioner Level ($25,000 - $49,999 Annual Gift)

Steve Allensworth
Joe & Janie Couch
Furniture Connection, Inc.

Superintendent Level ($10,000 - $24,999 Annual Gift)

Kenneth & Amy Landrum
Richard O. Webb

Principal Level ($5,000 - $9,999 Annual Gift)

Brad & Lesleigh Averitt
Henry Bowman
Evelyn H. McCampbell Estate

Coach Level ($1,000 - $4,999 Annual Gift)

Mike & Katherine Cannata
William & Carlette Hardin
Martha Speake
Zach & Leslie Walton

Educator Level ($250 - $999 Annual Gift)

Joe & Sheila Bryant
Prentice Chandler
Gwen & Peggy Conner
Ted & Ann Marie Crozier
Dexter & Mary Freeman
Jim & Jeanne Licari
Angela Manor
Patsy Phillips
Jim & Sandra Tucker
John Whigham

We invite you to join the Dean's Circle and impact the future of the teaching profession! 

Give Today