Go back

Faculty & Staff Directory

 

Donald Sudbrink, Professor and Chair - Plant Sciences and Pest Management;
B.S. University of Delaware; M.S. University of Tennessee; Ph.D. Auburn University

Email: sudbrinkd@apsu.edu
Office:  Sundquist Science Complex, Rm D226
Phone:  (931) 221-7266

 

Rodney Mills, Associate Professor - Animal Sciences; 
B.S. Union College; M.S. The University of Tennessee; Ph.D. Oklahoma State University

Email: millsr@apsu.edu
Office: Sundquist Science Complex, Rm D225
Phone: (931) 221-7271

 

Christina Webb, Associate Professor - Pre-Veterinary Medicine;
B.S. Austin Peay State University; DVM Auburn University C.V.M.

Email: webbcd@apsu.edu
Office:  Sundquist Science Complex, Rm D216
Phone:  (931) 221-7051

Isaac Sitienei, Associate Professor - Agri-Economics, Agri-Business Management;
B.S. Egerton University, M.S. Texas State University, M.S. & Ph.D. LSU

Email: sitieneii@apsu.edu
Office:  Sundquist Science Complex, Rm D229
Phone: (931) 221-7969

Jennifer Cox, Instructor - Veterinary Technology;
A.A.S. Bel-Rea Institute of Animal Technology, B.A.S. Saint Petersburg College, M.A.Ed. East Carolina University

Email : coxjw@apsu.edu
Office: Sundquist Science Complex, Rm E111
Phone: (931)221-7776

 

Staff

Chad Pugh, Farm Superintendent  - Environmental Education Center;
B.S. Austin Peay State University
Email:  pughc@apsu.edu
1991 Pickens Road, Clarksville, TN 37040
Phone:  (931) 221-7272

Josh Woodard, Farm Technician - Environmental Education Center;
B.S. Austin Peay State University
1991 Pickens Road, Clarksville, TN 37040

 

Adjunct Instructors

James K. Goode, Professor Emeritus - 
Soils and Agri-Business Management;  
B.S. Texas A&M University;  M.Ed. University of Georgia; Ph.D. University of Missouri
Email:  goodej@apsu.edu

Billy Harper, Adjunct Instructor
Email: harperw@apsu.edu

Toni Merren, Adjunct Instructor
Email: merrent@apsu.edu

Bob Moore, Temporary Full-Time Instructor
Email: moorer@apsu.edu 

Dr. Erica Pounds, Adjunct Instructor
Email: poundse@apsu.edu 

Dr. Rebecca Turney, Adjunct Instructor
Email: turneyr@apsu.edu 

Dr. Jack Caldwell, Professor Emeritus - B.S. Austin Peay State University; M.S. Clemson University; Ph.D. Clemson University

Assistant

Patty Mason,  Academic Assistant
B.B.A. Austin Peay State University
Email:  masonp@apsu.edu
Office:  Sundquist Science Complex, Rm D232
Phone:  (931) 221-7272