Skip Navigation

President's Cabinet

Alisa R. White
President, Austin Peay State University
E-mail: whitealisa@apsu.edu

Beverly Boggs
Associate Provost, Enrollment Management & Academic Support
E-mail: boggsb@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6541

Tucker Brown
Faculty Senate Designee
E-mail: brownt@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7725

Shelia Bryant
Director, Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action
E-mail: bryantsm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7178

Sherryl Byrd
VP for Student Affairs
E-mail: byrds@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7341

Carol Clark
Executive Assistant to the President
for Community and Government Relations
E-mail: clarkc@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7570

Blayne Clements
Director, Internal Auditor
E-mail: clementsb@apsu.edu
(931) 221-4466

Lynne Crosby
Assistant Provost and Assistant VP for Academic Affairs
E-mail: crosbyl@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6240

David Davenport
Director, University Recreation/Chief Diversity Officier
E-mail:  davenportdl@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7196

Sherry Demaray
Senior Associate Vice President for Finance 

E-mail: demarays@apsu.edu
(931) 221- 6777

Rex Gandy
Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
E-mail: gandyr@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7676

Loretta Griffy
Associate Provost for Student Success
E-mail: girffyl@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7634

Mike Hamlet
Assistant Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
E-mail: hamletm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7179

Ryan Honea
Student Government Designee
E-mail: sgapres@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7262

Melissa Hunter
Director, Institutional Research & Effectiveness
E-mail: hunterm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7315

Ryan Ivey
Director, Athletics
E-mail: iveyr@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7903

Ryan Millard
Staff Senate Designee
E-mail: millardj@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7123

Joe Mills
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs/Director of Housing
E-mail: millsj@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6198

Judy Molnar
Assoc VP for Information Technology
E-mail:  molnarj@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7129

Bill Persinger
Executive Director, Public Relations & Marketing
E-mail: persingerb@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7459

Nikki Peterson
Director, Alumni Relations
E-mail: petersonn@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7291

 Kris Phillips
 Executive Director, University Advancement
 E-mail:  phillipsk@apsu.edu
 (931) 221-7128

Mitch Robinson
VP for Finance and Administration
E-mail: robinsonm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7883

Greg Singleton
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
E-mail: singletong@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7005

Derek van der Merwe
VP Advancement, Communication, & Strategic Initiatives
E-mail: vandermerwed@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7990

Dannelle Whiteside
General Counsel
E-mail: whitesided@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7572