Go back

Faculty and Staff

John Byrd
Chairperson - Associate Professor, Engineering Technology  
Austin Peay State University
The College of STEM
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1474
Fax  (931) 221-1463
Email: byrdjL@apsu.edu

 

Dr. John Blake
Professor, Engineering Technology
Austin Peay State University
The College of STEM
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1476
Fax  (931) 221-1463
Email: blakej@apsu.edu

 

Dr. Chin Zue Chen
Professor, Engineering Technology

Austin Peay State University
The College of STEM
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1472
Fax  (931) 221-1463
Email: chenc@apsu.edu

 

Cindy Fowinkle
Assistant Professor, Engineering Technology    Pellissippi Campus
Austin Peay State University
The College of STEM
101 Hardin Valley House, P.O. Box 22990
10915 Hardin Valley Road, Knoxville, TN 37933
Office  (865) 539-7298
Email: fowinkleL@apsu.edu

 

 
Jamie Gaither
Administrative Assistant to Engineering Technology
Austin Peay State University
The College of STEM
P O Box 4536

Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1470
Fax  (931) 221-1463
Email:
gaitherj@apsu.edu

 

 
Adel Salama
Professor, Engineering Technology

Austin Peay State University
The College of STEM
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1427
Fax  (931) 221-1463
Email: salamaa@apsu.edu

 

 
   
Dr. Abu Sarwar
Professor, Engineering Technology
Austin Peay State University
The College of STEM
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1473
Fax  (931) 221-1463
Email: sarwara@apsu.edu
 
 
Matthew Anderson
Temporary Full-time Professor, Engineering Technology
Austin Peay State University

The College of STEM
PO Box 4536

Clarksville, TN 37044
Office (931)221-1491
Email: andersonm@apsu.edu
 
Timothy Daniel
Lab Technician, Engineering Technology
Austin Peay State University
The College of STEM
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1470
Fax  (931) 221-1463
Email: danielt@apsu.edu