Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

John Byrd
Chairperson - Associate Professor, Engineering Technology
Austin Peay State University
The College of Mathematics & Science
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1474
Fax  (931) 221-1463
Email:
ByrdJL@apsu.edu

John Byrd photo

Jamie Gaither
Administrative Assistant to Engineering Technology
Austin Peay State University
The College of Mathematics & Science
P O Box 4536

Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1470
Fax  (931) 221-1463
Email:
gaitherj@apsu.edu

Jamie Gaither

Adel Salama
Professor, Engineering Technology

Austin Peay State University
The College of Mathematics & Science
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1427
Fax  (931) 221-1463
Email:
SalamaA@apsu.edu

Adel Salama photo

Dr. Chin Zue Chen
Professor, Engineering Technology

Austin Peay State University
The College of Mathematics & Science
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1472
Fax  (931) 221-1463
Email:
ChenC@apsu.edu

Chin Chen photo

Dr. Abu Sarwar
Professor, Engineering Technology
Austin Peay State University
The College of Mathematics & Science
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1473
Fax  (931) 221-1463
Email: SarwarA@apsu.edu

Abu Sarwar photo

Dr. John Blake
Professor, Engineering Technology
Austin Peay State University
The College of Mathematics & Science
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1476
Fax  (931) 221-1463
Email:
BlakeJ@apsu.edu

John Blake photo

Dr. Ihab Habib
Associate Professor, Engineering Technology
Austin Peay State University
The College of Mathematics & Science
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1494
Fax  (931) 221-1463
Email:  HabibI@apsu.edu

Ihab Habib photo

Timothy Daniel
Lab Technician, Engineering Technology
Austin Peay State University
The College of Mathematics & Science
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1470
Fax  (931) 221-1463
Email: DanielT@apsu.edu

Timothy Daniel photo

Cindy Fowinkle
Assistant Professor, Engineering Technology
Austin Peay State University
The College of Mathematics & Science
101 Hardin Vallley House, P.O. Box 22990
10915 Hardin Valley Road, Knoxville, TN 37933
Office  (865) 539-7298
Email: FowinkleL@apsu.edu