Go back

Public Relations and Marketing Staff

Name Title Phone Email Department Location/Office PO Box Faculty/Staff
Charles Booth Booth, Charles Director of Communication 931-221-7597 boothcw@apsu.edu Public Relations & Marketing Browning BR 206 PO Box 4567 Staff
Jacob Culwell Culwell, Jacob Web Content Assistant 931-221-7453 culwellj@apsu.edu Public Relations & Marketing Browning BR 201A PO BOX 4567 Staff
Brian Dunn Dunn, Brian University Editor/Writer 931-221-7868 dunnb@apsu.edu Public Relations & Marketing Browning BR 206 PO Box 4567 Staff
Hannah Eden Eden, Hannah IT Campus Webmaster 931-221-6379 edenh@apsu.edu Public Relations & Marketing Browning BR 201A PO Box 4567 Staff
Ellen Harmon Harmon, Ellen Director of Marketing 931-221-6381 harmone@apsu.edu Public Relations & Marketing Browning BR 202 PO BOX 4567 Staff
Sean McCully McCully, Sean Photography and Video Coordinator 931-221-6438 mccullyn@apsu.edu Public Relations & Marketing Browning BR 203 PO Box 4567 Staff
Lori Moore Moore, Lori Public Relations & Marketing Business Manager 931-221-7459 moorel@apsu.edu Public Relations & Marketing Browning BR 207 PO Box 4567 Staff
Grayson Nicholson Nicholson, Grayson Social Media Specialist 931-221-7770 nicholsong@apsu.edu Public Relations & Marketing Browning BR 205 PO Box 4567 Staff
Bill Persinger Persinger, Bill Executive Director 931-221-6309 persingerb@apsu.edu Public Relations & Marketing Browning BR 207A PO Box 4567 Staff
Beth Rates Rates, Beth Graphic Designer 931-221-1294 ratesb@apsu.edu Public Relations & Marketing Browning BR 228 PO BOX 4567 Staff
Rollow Welch Welch, Rollow Assistant Director for Design 931-221-7450 welchr@apsu.edu Public Relations & Marketing Browning BR 229 PO Box 4567 Staff
 Public Relations & Marketing 931-221-7459 Public Relations & Marketing BR 207 PO Box 4567