Go back

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Phone Email Department Location/Office PO Box Faculty/Staff
Sherry Bagwell Bagwell, Sherry Academic Assistant to the Chair 931-221-6116 bagwells@apsu.edu Physics, Engineering and Astronomy Sundquist Science Complex SSC B332 PO Box 4608 Staff
Spencer Buckner Buckner, Spencer Associate Professor 931-221-6241 buckners@apsu.edu Physics, Engineering and Astronomy Sundquist Science Complex SSC B326 PO Box 4608 Faculty
Eugene Donev Donev, Eugene Assistant Professor 931-221-1601 doneve@apsu.edu Physics, Engineering and Astronomy Sundquist Science Complex SSC B309 PO BOX 4608 Faculty
Bryan Gaither Gaither, Bryan Professional Mad Scientist & Laboratory Manager 931-221-6117 gaitherb@apsu.edu Physics, Engineering and Astronomy Sundquist Science Complex SSC B121 PO Box 4608 Staff
Roman Holovchak Holovchak, Roman Associate Professor 931-221-6361 holovchakr@apsu.edu Physics, Engineering and Astronomy Sundquist Science Complex SSC B323 PO Box 4608 Faculty
B. Alex King King, B. Alex Professor 931-221-6102 kinga@apsu.edu Physics, Engineering and Astronomy Sundquist Science Complex SSC B324 PO Box 4608 Faculty
Andriy Kovalskiy Kovalskiy, Andriy Professor 931-221-6157 kovalskiya@apsu.edu Physics, Engineering and Astronomy Sundquist Science Complex SSC B325 PO Box 4608 Faculty
William Longhurst Longhurst, William Professor 931-221-1610 longhurstw@apsu.edu Physics, Engineering and Astronomy Sundquist Science Complex SSC B327 PO Box 4608 Faculty
Justin Oelgoetz Oelgoetz, Justin Professor 931-221-6158 oelgoetzj@apsu.edu Physics, Engineering and Astronomy Sundquist Science Complex SSC B312 PO Box 4608 Faculty
Gordon Smith Smith, Gordon Adjunct Faculty smithgp@apsu.edu Physics, Engineering and Astronomy Faculty
J Smith Smith, J Professor 931-221-6104 smithj@apsu.edu Physics, Engineering and Astronomy Sundquist Science Complex SSC B321 PO Box 4608 Faculty
Pei Xiong-Skiba Xiong-Skiba, Pei Professor 931-221-6118 xiongp@apsu.edu Physics, Engineering and Astronomy Sundquist Science Complex SSC B328 PO Box 4608 Faculty
 Physics, Engineering and Astronomy 931-221-6116 Physics, Engineering and Astronomy SSC B332 PO Box 4608