Go back

Meet the Distance Education Team!

Dr. Hutson

Dr. Tim Hudson
Executive Director for the Center for Extended
and International Education

(931) 221-7779
hudsont@apsu.edu

 

Dr. Denise Robledo
Director of Distance
Education

(931) 221-7256
robledod@apsu.edu

 

Dr. Bob AndersonDr. Bob Anderson
Instructional Technology Support Manager
(931) 221-7933
andersonr@apsu.edu

 

Pari BhattParishweta Bhatt
Sr. Instructional Designer
(931) 221-1039
bhattp@apsu.edu

 

Dr. Tracie CampbellDr. Tracie Campbell 
Sr. Instructional Designer
(931) 221- 6484
campbellt@apsu.edu

 

Rachel CarrollRachel Carroll
Technical Clerk
(931) 221-7257
carrollr@apsu.edu

 

Loretia DuncanLoretia Duncan
TN eCampus Coordinator
(931) 221-1373
duncanl@apsu.edu

 

Crystal FaulknerCrystal Faulkner
Online Support Coordinator
(931) 221-7259
faulknerc@apsu.edu


Evan GoodwinEvan Goodwin
Lab Technician
(931) 221-1014
goodwine@apsu.edu
 

Mike JohnsonMike Johnson
Distance Education Analyst
(931) 221-6638
johnsonml@apsu.edu

 

Anna LoftusAnna Loftus
Sr. Instructional Designer, Multimedia Specialist
(931) 221-1013
loftusa@apsu.edu

 

Dana VernonDana Vernon
Administrative Assistant 2
(931) 221-1035
vernond@apsu.edu