Go back

Meet the Distance Education Team!

Amor MoranAmor (Lady) Moran
Director of Distance Education
(931) 221-1013
moranl@apsu.edu

Loretia DuncanLoretia Duncan
TN eCampus Coordinator
(931) 221-1373
duncanl@apsu.edu

Crystal FaulknerCrystal Faulkner
Instructional Technology Support Manager
(931) 221-7259
faulknerc@apsu.edu

Leah FrazierLeah Frazier
Technical Clerk
(931) 221-7929
frazierl@apsu.edu

Evan GoodwinEvan Goodwin
Lab Technician
(931) 221-1014
goodwine@apsu.edu

Shannon Massey-RivesShannon Massey-Rives
Administrative Assistant 2
(931) 221-7933
masseyrivess@apsu.edu

Dr. Tim OnealDr. Tim Oneal
Senior Instructional Designer
(931) 221-6484
onealt@apsu.edu

Anna Carrie WebbDr. Anna Carrie Webb, Ed.D.
Instructional Technology Support Manager
(931) 221-1039
webba@apsu.edu

Distance Education Student Lab Technicians

Our amazing lab technicians help faculty, staff, and students daily.  They can be reached by contacting Distance Education Support at 931-221-6625 or online@apsu.edu.