Go back

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Phone Email Department Location/Office PO Box Faculty/Staff
Jonathan Anderson Anderson, Jonathan Temporary Employee andersonjt@apsu.edu Music Staff
Meghan Berindean Berindean, Meghan Assistant Professor 931-221-7632 berindeanm@apsu.edu Music Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 218 PO Box 4625 Faculty
Michael Chandler Chandler, Michael Assistant Professor 931-221-7646 chandlermd@apsu.edu Music Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 213 PO Box 4625 Faculty
Bo Clayton Clayton, Bo Adjunct Faculty claytong@apsu.edu Music Faculty
Jan Corrothers Corrothers, Jan Accompanist 931-221-6248 corrothersj@apsu.edu Music Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 314 PO Box 4625 Staff
Emily Hanna Crane Crane, Emily Hanna Professor 931-221-6262 cranee@apsu.edu Music Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 219 PO Box 4625 Faculty
Sara Crigger Crigger, Sara Adjunct Faculty 931-221-7818 criggers@apsu.edu Music PO Box 4625 Faculty
Jennifer Denk Denk, Jennifer Assistant Professor 931-221-7103 denkj@apsu.edu Music Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 318 PO Box 4625 Faculty
Korre Foster Foster, Korre Professor 931-221-7002 fosterk@apsu.edu Music Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 137 PO Box 4625 Faculty
Michelle Fraley Fraley, Michelle Academic Assistant to the Chair 931-221-7818 fraleym@apsu.edu Music Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 139 PO Box 4625 Staff
Patricia Halbeck Halbeck, Patricia Professor 931-221-7636 halbeckp@apsu.edu Music Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 315 PO Box 4625 Faculty
Laura Hauser Hauser, Laura Adjunct Faculty hauserl@apsu.edu Music Faculty
Lucas Hopkins Hopkins, Lucas Adjunct Faculty hopkinsl@apsu.edu Music Faculty
Josue Jimenez Morales Jimenez Morales, Josue Adjunct Faculty jimenezmoralesj@apsu.edu Music Faculty
Robbin Johnston Johnston, Robbin Adjunct Faculty 931-221-7818 johnstonr@apsu.edu Music PO Box 4625 Faculty
Sharon Mabry Mabry, Sharon Professor 931-221-7656 mabrys@apsu.edu Music Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 321 PO Box 4625 Faculty
Simone Parker Parker, Simone Temporary Employee 931-221-6848 parkersa@apsu.edu Music Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 370 PO Box 4448 Faculty and Staff
Addison Perkins Perkins, Addison Adjunct Faculty 931-221-7818 perkinsa@apsu.edu Music PO Box 4625 Faculty
Spencer Prewitt Prewitt, Spencer Assistant Professor 931-221-7631 prewitts@apsu.edu Music Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 222 PO Box 4625 Faculty
Michael Reynolds Reynolds, Michael Technical Director 931-221-7818 reynoldsm@apsu.edu Music PO Box 4625 Staff
Douglas Rose Rose, Douglas Professor 931-221-7808 rosed@apsu.edu Music Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 138 PO Box 4625 Faculty
John Schnettler Schnettler, John Associate Professor 931-221-6820 schnettlerj@apsu.edu Music Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 163 PO Box 4625 Faculty
Lydia Schoonover Schoonover, Lydia Temporary Employee 931-221-7818 schoonoverl@apsu.edu Music PO Box 4625 Faculty and Staff
Penny Shumate Shumate, Penny Assistant Professor 931-221-7810 shumatep@apsu.edu Music Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 320 PO BOX 4625 Faculty
Kristen Sienkiewicz Sienkiewicz, Kristen Associate Professor 931-221-7770 sienkiewiczk@apsu.edu Music Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 215 PO Box 4625 Faculty
Ann Silverberg Silverberg, Ann Professor 931-221-7644 silverberga@apsu.edu Music Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 213 PO Box 4625 Faculty
Susan Smith Smith, Susan Adjunct Faculty 931-221-7824 smithsu@apsu.edu Music Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 221 PO Box 4625 Faculty
David Steinquest Steinquest, David Professor 931-221-7033 steinquestd@apsu.edu Music Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 161 PO Box 4625 Faculty
Rhett Timmons Timmons, Rhett Temporary Employee timmonsr@apsu.edu Music Staff
Robert Waugh Waugh, Robert Associate Professor 931-221-7640 waughr@apsu.edu Music Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 216 PO Box 4625 Faculty
Jeffrey Williams Williams, Jeffrey Associate Professor 931-221-7648 williamsjj@apsu.edu Music Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 322 PO Box 4625 Faculty
Jared Wilson Wilson, Jared Temporary Employee 931-221--7508 wilsonj@apsu.edu Music PO Box 4625 Faculty and Staff
Gregory Wolynec Wolynec, Gregory Professor 931-221-7642 wolynecg@apsu.edu Music Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 150 PO Box 4625 Faculty
Lisa Wolynec Wolynec, Lisa Professor 931-221-7684 wolynecl@apsu.edu Music Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 220 PO Box 4625 Faculty
Jeffrey Wood Wood, Jeffrey Professor 931-221-7819 woodj@apsu.edu Music Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 313 PO Box 4625 Faculty
Stanley Yates Yates, Stanley Professor 931-221-7351 yatess@apsu.edu Music Music Mass Comm Bldg MMC 213 PO Box 4625 Faculty
 Music 931-221-7818 Music MMC 139 PO Box 4625
View Faculty by area of teaching
 Area of Teaching Directory