Go back

Faculty and Staff

Listed Alphabetically

To view faculty and staff by area
 

Rebekah Alexander

Voice
 | (931) 221-7103

 

Janice Bowling

Intro to Music
BowlingJ@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7818

 

Dr. Eric Branscome

Coordinator of Music Education
BranscomeE@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7811

 

Molly Breckling

Intro to Music (online)
BrecklingM@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7818

 

Dr. Meghan Berindean

Cello, Bass, Intro to Music
CareyM@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7632

 

Sylvia Carver

Intro to Music
CarverS@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7898

 

Lisa Conklin-Bishop

Voice, Director of Opera Workshop
ConklinBishopL@apsu.edu | (931) 221-6848

 

Jan Corrothers

Staff Accompanist
corrothersj@apsu.edu | (931) 221-6248

 

Dr. Emily Hanna Crane

Violin, Viola, Chamber Music, Coordinator of Orchestral Strings
CraneE@apsu.edu | (931) 221-6262

 

Dr. Korre Foster

Director of Choral Activities, Music Education, Coordinator of Graduate Studies in Music
FosterK@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7002

 

Michelle Fraley

Academic Assistant to the Chair
FraleyM@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7818

 

Dr. Amy Gillick

Double Reeds
GillickA@apsu.edu | (931) 221-6169

 

Anne Glass

Piano, Organ, Accompanying
GlassA@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7635

 

Vanessa Green

Intro to Music, Guitar
GreenV@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7635

 

Dr. Patricia Halbeck

Piano, Piano Pedagogy, Classs Piano
HalbeckP@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7636

 

Mitsutoshi Inaba

Intro to Music, World Music
InabaM@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7635

 

Stephen Kemp

Technical Director
kemps@apsu.edu | (931) 221-6255

 

Dr. Sharon Mabry

Voice, Vocal Pedagogy
MabryS@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7656

 

Simone Parker

Intro Music Theory, Piano, Alexander Technique
ParkerSA@apsu.edu | (931) 221-6848

 

Dr. Spencer Prewitt

Clarinet
PrewittS@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7631

 

Deidre Repass

Intro to Music (online)
RepassD@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7818

 

Angela Reynolds

Intro to Music
ReynoldsA@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7818

 

Michael Ritter

Intro to Music
RitterM@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7818

 

Alexander Rockwell

Intro to Music, Music Tech
rockwella@apsu.edu| (931) 221-7818

 

Dr. Gail Robinson-Oturu

Voice, Art Song Literature
OturuG@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7810

 

Dr. Douglas Rose

Department Chair
RoseD@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7808

 

John P. Schnettler

Director of Athletic Bands, Music Education
SchnettlerJ@apsu.edu | (931) 221-6820

 

Fred Sienkiewicz

Ear Training, Music Theory
SienkiewiczK@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7770

 

Dr. Kristen Sienkiewicz

Horn, Music theory, Ear Training 
SienkiewiczK@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7770

 

Dr. Ann Silverberg

World Music, Music History, Ethnomusicology
SilverbergA@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7644

 

Susan K. Smith

Trombone
SmithSu@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7824

 

David Steinquest

Percussion, Jazz Combo
SteinquestD@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7033

 

Dr. Daniel Stull

Tuba/Euphonium
StullD@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7824

 

Robert Waugh

Trumpet, Jazz Collegians
WaughR@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7640

 

Dr. Jeffrey Williams

Voice, Opera Literature
WilliamsJJ@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7648

 

Jared Wilson

Piano, Organ, Intro to Music
WilsonJ@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7103

 

Dr. Gregory Wolynec

Director of Bands/Orchestra, Music Education, Conducting, Orchestration
WolynecG@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7642

 

Dr. Lisa Read Wolynec

Flute
WolynecL@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7684

 

Dr. Jeffrey Wood

Music Theory, Composition, Piano
WoodJ@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7819

 

Dr. Stanley Yates

Guitar
YatesS@apsu.edu | (931) 221-7351