Go back

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Phone Email Department Location/Office PO Box Faculty/Staff
Alex Adams Adams, Alex Assistant Professor 931-221-6316 adamsaj@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 258 PO BOX 4445 Faculty
Jennifer Bancroft Bancroft, Jennifer Assistant Professor 931-221-6376 bancroftj@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 260 PO BOX 4445 Faculty
Kadi Bliss Bliss, Kadi Professor 931-221-6107 blissk@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 275 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Jennifer Bogard Bogard, Jennifer Assistant Professor 931-221-6159 bogardj@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 261 PO BOX 4445 Faculty
Jennifer Brandon Brandon, Jennifer Clinical Assistant Professor 931-221-1623 brandonj@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance MSA 8 PO BOX 4445 Faculty
Lindsay Castano Castano, Lindsay Temporary Employee castanol@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Staff
Kim Coats Coats, Kim Academic Assistant to the Chair 931-221-6111 coatsk@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 268 PO Box 4445 Staff
Grayson Elmore Elmore, Grayson Assistant Professor 931-221-6647 elmoreg@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 270 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Amanda Estep Estep, Amanda Assistant Professor 931-221-6114 estepa@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 273 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Justin Hamlette Hamlette, Justin Temporary Employee hamlettej@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Staff
Shannon Haselhuhn Haselhuhn, Shannon Instructor 931-221-6124 haselhuhns@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 257 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Andrew Hendrickson Hendrickson, Andrew Assistant Professor 931-221-6351 hendricksona@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 264 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Melissa Kates Kates, Melissa Professor 931-221-7188 katesm@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Clement Building CL PO Box 4445 Faculty
Kelly Kleinhans Kleinhans, Kelly Associate Professor 931-221-6223 kleinhansk@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 278 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Timothy Leszczak Leszczak, Timothy Department Chair & Professor 931-221-6112 leszczakt@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 267 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Lisa Lewis Lewis, Lisa Professor 931-221-6115 lewisl@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 274 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Gregory Moore Moore, Gregory Professor 931-221-6341 mooreg@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 269 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Tyler Nolting Nolting, Tyler Assistant Professor 931-221-6106 noltingt@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 256 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Gregg Steinberg Steinberg, Gregg Professor 931-221-6113 steinbergg@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 277 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Heather Tillewein Tillewein, Heather Assistant Professor 931-221-6231 tilleweinh@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 262 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Jessica Whittle-Shelton Whittle-Shelton, Jessica Visiting Assistant Professor 931-221-6324 whittlej@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 259 PO BOX 4445 Faculty
 Health & Human Performance 931-221-6111 Health & Human Performance DU 268 PO Box 4445