Go back

Staff

Here on our campus, we have dedicated faculty and staff that are willing to help you! We have many resources out here on our campus that will allow you to take care of your campus and university questions.

Kristine Nakutis
Dr. Kristine Nakutis | Executive Director
Office (931) 221-1412 | Email: nakutisk@apsu.edu
 ​
Astrid Blandon
Benjamin Drummond | Director
Office (931) 221-1457 | Email: drummondb@apsu.edu

 

Marisa Roberts
Marisa Roberts | Director of Marketing and Recruitment
Office (931) 221-1460 | Email: robertsm@apsu.edu

 

Astrid Blandon
Michele Jones | Academic Advisor
Office (931) 221-1454 | Email:jonesm@apsu.edu

 

Astrid Blandon
Tina Zanders | Academic Advisor
Office (931) 221-1455 | Email:zanderst@apsu.edu

 

Astrid Blandon
Beth Pounds| Administrative Assistant
Office (931) 221-1401 | Email:poundsb@apsu.edu

 

Vanessa Sanford
Vanessa Sanford | Technical Clerk (C-TAM)
Office (931) 221-1415 | Email: sanfordv@apsu.edu
Astrid Blandon
Jose Mendoza | Veteran's Affairs Counselor
Office (931) 221-1438 | Email: mendozaj@apsu.edu

Astrid Blandon
Cassie Meadows | GoArmyEd Specialist
Office (931) 221-1422/7153 | Email: meadowsc@apsu.edu

Academic Departments

Melissa Boyer
Melissa Boyer | Academic Assistant to the Chair
Office (931) 221-1480 | Email: boyerm@apsu.edu
prescott
James Prescott | Professor
Office (931) 221-1469 | Email:prescottj@apsu.edu
Astrid Blandon
Michele Tamayo | Academic Assistant to the Chair
Office (931) 221-1470 | Email: tamayom@apsu.edu
Ravi Manimaran
Ravi Manimaran | Chair/ Professor
Office (931) 221-1499 | Email:manimaranr@apsu.edu
Matt Anderson
Matt Anderson | Professor
Office (931) 221-1491 | Email:andersonm@apsu.edu

 

Timothy Daniel
Timothy Daniel Lab Technician
Office (931) 221-1421 | Email:danielt@apsu.edu

 

Adel Salama
Adel Salama | Professor
Office (931) 221-1427 | Email:salamaa@apsu.edu
Chin-Zue Chen
Chin-Zue Chen | Professor
Office (931) 221-1472 | Email:chenc@apsu.edu
John Blake
John Blake | Professor
Office (931) 221-1476 | Email:blakej@apsu.edu

 

John Byrd
John Byrd | Professor
Office (931) 221-1474 | Email:byrdjl@apsu.edu
 
Taylor Emery
Taylor Emery | Professor
Office (931) 221-1453 | Email: emeryt@apsu.edu
 
Astrid Blandon
Kevin Tanner | Professor
Office (931) 221-1447 | Email:tannerk@apsu.edu
 

 

Darci Bateman
Darci Bateman | Academic Assistant to the Chair
Office (931) 221-1465 | Email: batemand@apsu.edu

 

Kathryn Woods
Kathryn Woods | Professor
Office (931) 221-1419 | Email:woodsk@apsu.edu

Astrid Blandon
Robyn Hulsart | Professor
Office (931) 221-1439 | Email:hulsartr@apsu.edu
Sue Evans
Sue Evans | Professor
Office (931) 221-1437 | Email: evanss@apsu.edu
Astrid Blandon
William Rayburn | Professor
Office (931) 221-6377 | Email: rayburnw@apsu.edu
 
Robert Halliman
Halliman Robert | Professor
Office (931) 221-1425 | Email: hallimanr@apsu.edu
 
Ellen Smyth
Smyth Ellen | Professor
Office (931) 221-1443 | Email: smythe@apsu.edu

 

James Sanders
James Sanders | Professor
Office (931) 221-1416 | Email: sandersj@apsu.edu
 
Najmul Abedin
Najmul Abedin | Professor
Office (931) 221-1466 | Email: abedinn@apsu.edu

 

James Prescott
James Prescott | Professor
Office (931) 221-1469 | Email: prescottj@apsu.edu
M Waheeduzzaman
M Waheeduzzaman | Professor
Office (931) 221-1449 | Email: zamanw@apsu.edu
 
Stephen Truhon
Stephen Truhon | Professor
Office (931) 221-1452 | Email: truhons@apsu.edu