Skip Navigation

Staff

Bill Persinger

Executive Director of Public Relations and Marketing
Email:  persingerb@apsu.edu

Kim Balevre

Graphic Designer
Email:  balevrek@apsu.edu

Charles Booth

Assistant Director of Communication
Email:  boothcw@apsu.edu

Hannah Bradley

Coordinator of Multimedia and Web Design
Email: bradleyh@apsu.edu

Gwen Dowling

Office Supervisor
Email: dowlingg@apsu.edu

Beth Liggett

University Photographer
Email:  liggettb@apsu.edu

Michele Tyndall

Manager of Printing Services and Projects
Email:  tyndallm@apsu.edu

Rollow Welch

Assistant Director of Publications
Email: welchr@apsu.edu

(Vacant)

Director of Marketing
Email:

(Vacant)

Staff Writer
Email: