PR-Marketing Staff
Go back

Staff

Bill Persinger

Executive Director of Public Relations and Marketing
Email:  persingerb@apsu.edu 


Charles Booth

Assistant Director of Communication
Email:  boothcw@apsu.edu

Brian Dunn

University Editor/Writer
Email:  dunnb@apsu.edu 

Hannah Bradley Eden

Campus Webmaster, IT
Email: edenh@apsu.edu

Beth Lowary

Marketing Manager
Email:  lowaryb@apsu.edu

Sean McCully

Assistant Web Coordinator
Email: mccullyn@apsu.edu

Kristen Miller

Graphic Designer
Email: millerk@apsu.edu

Lori Moore

Office Supervisor
Email: moorel@apsu.edu

Taylor Slifko

Photography and Social Media Coordinator
Email: slifkot@apsu.edu

Michele Tyndall

Manager of Printing Services and Projects
Email:  tyndallm@apsu.edu

Rollow Welch

Assistant Director of Publications
Email: welchr@apsu.edu