Go back

Staff

Bill Persinger

Executive Director of Public Relations and Marketing
Email:  persingerb@apsu.edu

Kim Balevre

Graphic Designer
Email:  balevrek@apsu.edu

Charles Booth

Assistant Director of Communication
Email:  boothcw@apsu.edu

Hannah Bradley Eden

Coordinator of Multimedia and Web Design
Email: edenh@apsu.edu

Colin Harris

Communication Specialist
Email: harriscj@apsu.edu

Beth Lowary

Marketing Manager
Email:  lowaryb@apsu.edu

Lori Moore

Office Supervisor
Email: moorel@apsu.edu

Michele Tyndall

Manager of Printing Services and Projects
Email:  tyndallm@apsu.edu

Taylor Slifko

Interim Photography and Social Media Coordinator
Email: slifkot@apsu.edu

Rollow Welch

Assistant Director of Publications
Email: welchr@apsu.edu