Skip Navigation

PKP Chapter 191 Officers

2013-2014 CHAPTER OFFICERS

John Blake – President
blakej@apsu.edu

Emily Pitts – Student Vice-President
epitts1@my.apsu.edu

Levi Shearon – Student Vice-President
lshearon@my.apsu.edu

Alexandria Poppendorf – Student Vice-President
apoppendorf@my.apsu.edu

Virginia Jasmin Linars – Student Vice-President
vlinares@my.apsu.edu

Norbert Puszkar – President-Elect
npuszkar@apsu.edu

Sheena Harris – Treasurer
harriss@apsu.edu

Debbie Shearon – Secretary
shearond@apsu.edu

Dewey Browder – Past President
browderd@apsu.edu

Michele Tyndall – Public Relations Office
tyndallm@apsu.edu

Taylor Emery – Scholarships and Awards Officer
emeryt@apsu.edu

Jason Verber – Web Master
verberj@apsu.edu


2012-2013 CHAPTER OFFICERS

Dewey Browder - President
browderd@apsu.edu

Deanna Carter - Student Vice-President
dcarter21@my.apsu.edu

Samantha Monk - Student Vice-President
smonk@my.apsu.edu

John Blake – President-Elect
blakej@apsu.edu

Norbert Puszkar - Treasurer
puszkarn@apsu.edu

Christina Chester-Fangman - Secretary
chester-fangmanc@apsu.edu

Karen Sorenson - Past President
sorensonk@apsu.edu

Melony Shemberger - Public Relations Officer
shembergerm@apsu.edu

Christine Parke Booth - Philanthropy Chair
boothchrissy@gmail.com

Taylor Emery - Scholarships and Awards Officer
emeryt@apsu.edu

Jason Verber - Web Master
verberj@apsu.edu


2011-2012 CHAPTER OFFICERS:

 Dewey Browder - President
browderd@apsu.edu

Deanna Carter - Student Vice-President
dcarter21@my.apsu.edu 

Lindsay D'Albani- Student Vice-President
ldalbani@my.apsu.edu

 Norbert Puzkar - Treasurer
puzkarn@apsu.edu

Christina Chester-Fangman - Secretary
chester-fangmanc@apsu.edu

Karen Sorenson - Past President
sorensonk@apsu.edu 

Carol Clark- Public Relations Officer
clarkc@apsu.edu 

Christine Parke Booth -Philanthropy Chair
chrissybooth@att.net

Taylor Emery - Scholarships and Awards Officer
emeryt@apsu.edu

Jason Verber - Web Master
verberj@apsu.edu


 

2010-2011 CHAPTER OFFICERS:

Karen Sorenson - President

Jennifer Montgomery- Student Vice-President

Paige Rasmussen- Student Vice-President

Dewey Browder - President-Elect

Norbert Puzkar - Treasurer

Christina Chester-Fangman - Secretary

David Snyder - Past President

Jonathan Kenner -Past Vice-President

 Carol Clark- Public Relations Officer

Christine Parke Booth -Philanthropy Chair

Taylor Emery - Scholarships and Awards Officer

David Nelson - Web Master

2009-2010 CHAPTER OFFICERS:

Karen Sorenson - President

Jennifer Montgomery- Student Vice-President

Dewey Browder - President-Elect

Carol Byrd Clark - Treasurer

Christina Chester-Fangman - Secretary

David Snyder - Past President

Jonathan Kenner -Past Vice-President

Christine Parke Booth -Philanthropy Chair

Taylor Emery - Scholarships and Awards Officer

David Nelson - Web Master

2008-2009 CHAPTER OFFICERS:

David Snyder - President

Heather Lee - co-Vice-President

Jonathan Kenner -co-Vice-President

Karen Sorenson - President-Elect

Susan Calovini - Past President

Carol Clark - Treasurer

Christina Chester-Fangman - Secretary

Elizabeth Stonerock - Public Relations Officer

Taylor Emery - Scholarships and Awards Officer

Jim Thompson - Web Master

2007-2008 CHAPTER OFFICERS:

David Snyder - President

Heather Lee - co-Vice-President

Sarah M. Myers -co-Vice-President

Karen Sorenson - President-Elect

Susan Calovini - Past President

Carol Clark - Treasurer

Christina Chester-Fangman - Secretary

Elizabeth Stonerock - Public Relations Officer

Taylor Emery - Scholarships and Awards Officer

Jim Thompson - Web Master

2006-2007 CHAPTER OFFICERS:

Susan Calovini - President

Danielle Stephanak - Vice-President

David Snyder - President-Elect

Linda Thompson - Past President

Kay Haralson - Treasurer

Bonnie Hodge and Minoa Uffelman - Co-Secretaries

Mickey Wadia - Public Relations Officer

Taylor Emery - Scholarships and Awards Officer

Jim Thompson - Web Master

2005-2006 CHAPTER OFFICERS:

Susan Calovini - President

Wendy Edmondson - Vice-President

David Snyder - President-Elect

Linda Thompson - Past President

Kay Haralson - Treasurer

Bonnie Hodge - Secretary

Frank Parcells - Public Relations Officer

Taylor Emery - Scholarships and Awards Officer

Jim Thompson - Web Master

2004-2005 CHAPTER OFFICERS:

Linda Thompson - President

Jared Bradley and Josie Swisher - co-Vice-Presidents

Susan Calovini - President-Elect

Kay Haralson - Treasurer

Bonnie Hodge - Secretary

Ted Jones - Public Relations Officer

Taylor Emery - Scholarships and Awards Officer

Jim Thompson - Web Master

2003-2004 CHAPTER OFFICERS:

Linda Thompson - President

Marcia Schilling & Eric Lamp - co-Vice-Presidents

Susan Calovini - President-Elect

Bruce Myers - Treasurer

Bonnie Hodge - Secretary

Dennie Burke - Public Relations Officer

Jim Thompson - Web Master

2002-2003 CHAPTER OFFICERS:

Al Bekus - President

Josh Sullivan - Vice-President

Linda Thompson - President-Elect

Bruce Myers - Treasurer

Diane Berty - Secretary

Dennie Burke - Public Relations Officer

Jim Thompson - Web Master

2001-2002 CHAPTER OFFICERS:

Al Bekus - President

x - Vice-President

Linda Thompson - President-Elect

Bruce Myers - Treasurer

Diane Berty - Secretary

Mike Gotcher - Public Relations Officer

Jim Thompson - Web Master

2000-2001 CHAPTER OFFICERS:

Meredith Gildrie - President

Kimberly Grant - Vice-President

Larry Lowrance - President-Elect

Julie Strasshofer - Treasurer

Denise Freeman - Secretary

Paul Shaffer - Public Relations Officer

Jim Thompson - Web Master

1999-2000 CHAPTER OFFICERS:

Meredith Gildrie - President

Julie Strasshofer - Vice-President

Larry Lowrance - President-Elect

Joe Maloney - Treasurer

Denise Freeman - Secretary

Paul Shaffer - Public Relations Officer

Jim Thompson - Web Master

1998-99 CHAPTER OFFICERS:

Jennie Preston-Sabin - President

Nancy Washington -Vice-President

x. - President-Elect

Joe Maloney - Treasurer

Meredith Gildrie - Secretary

Ted Jones - Public Relations Officer

1997-98 CHAPTER OFFICERS:

Jim Thompson - President

Susan Von Bosse -Vice-President

Jennie Preston-Sabin - President-Elect

Joe Maloney - Treasurer

Lori Slavin / Kay Haralson - Secretary

Paul Shaffer - Public Relations Officer

1996-97 CHAPTER OFFICERS:

Aleeta Christian - President

Julie Blankenship - Vice-President

Jim Thompson - President-Elect

Phil Kemmerly - Treasurer

Hester Crews - Secretary

Mickey Wadia - Public Relations Officer