Skip Navigation

PKP Chapter 191 Officers

2016-17 CHAPTER OFFICERS


Norbert Puszkar – President
puszkarn@apsu.edu
 
Amber C. Heady - Student Vice President
aheady@my.apsu.edu
 
Theresa M. Watts - Student Vice President
twatts4@my.apsu.edu
 
Christopher Konkobo – President-Elect
konkoboc@apsu.edu
 
Debbie Shearon – Treasurer
shearond@apsu.edu
 
Karen Sorenson - Secretary
sorensonk@apsu.edu
 
John Blake – Former President
blakej@apsu.edu
 
Michele Tyndall – Public Relations Officer
tyndallm@apsu.edu
 
Taylor Emery – Scholarships and Awards Officer
emeryt@apsu.edu