Skip Navigation

University Policy Committee


  • Brian Johnson, VP, Strategic Planning and Institutional Effectiveness, Chair
  • Mitch Robinson, VP Finance and Administration
  • Stephanie Reevers, University Attorney
  • Jaime Taylor,  Interim Provost, VP Academic Affairs
  • Sherryl Byrd,  VP Student Affairs
  • Chad Brooks, Faculty Senate President
  • Marissa Chandler, Staff Senate Vice Chair
  • Mike Rainier, SGA President

The committee has the responsibility for making recommendations to the President concerning the implementation, revision, or revocation of non-academic policies.

If you have questions,concerns or would like more information about the University Policy Committee, please contact: 

Brian Johnson