Student Academic Grievance Committee
Go back

Student Academic Grievance Committee

Membership 2017-2018:
  • Moniqueka Gold, Faculty Representative, Chair

  • Greg Singleton, Associate Vice President/Dean of Students non-voting, ex officio

  • Patrick Gosnell, Faculty Representative

  • John Phillips, Faculty Representative

  • Stephanie Newport, Faculty Representative

  • Kirk Menser, Faculty Representative

  • Sierra Salandy, Student Representative

  • Colin Crist, Student Representative

 The committee has the responsibility for hearing and reviewing grievances from students relative to concerns with their academic programs, grade appeals, or other areas where the students may feel grieved.

An appeal of a committee decision may be made to the Provost.

If you have questions, concerns, or would like more information about the Student Academic Grievance Committee, please contact:  

                                     Moniqueka Gold