Student Academic Suspension Appeal Committee
Go back

Student Academic Suspension Appeal Committee

Membership 2017-2018:

  • Grace Moodt, Faculty Representative, Chair
  • Cameron Sutt, Faculty Representative

  • Taylor Emery, Faculty Representative

  • McLean Fahnestock, Faculty Representative

  • Tatsushi Hirono, Faculty Representative

  • Roscoe Shain, Faculty Representative

  • Xin Zhang, Faculty Representative

  • Charmaine Lowe, Faculty Representative

  • Jennie Preston-Sabin, Faculty Representative

  • Michelle Rogers, Faculty Representative

  • Jennifer Thompson, Faculty Representative

  • Telaina Wrigley, Registrar,  ex officio

  • Ella Weiss, Student Representative

  • Dylan Kellogg, Student Representative

  • Jordan Reedy, Student Representative

  • Kyra Hardy, Student Representative



The committee, which will be structured into three subcommittees with one designated for the Fort Campbell program, will address questions related to student appeals for the waiver of policies relative to suspension.  At the beginning of each term, the committee will meet and make decisions relative to student requests to waive the rules of suspension.  The committee will review each appeal and render a decision.  The decision of the committee is final.


If you have questions, concerns. or would like more information about the Student Academic Suspension Appeal Committee, please contact:

                                  Grace Moodt