Skip Navigation

Environmental Affairs Committee

Membership 2015-2016:
  • Carl Gerhold, Asst. Director of Safety Environ Comp  (Chair)

  • Meagan Mann, Faculty Representative

  • Kallina Dunkle, Faculty Representative

  • Don Sudbrink, Faculty Representative

  • Gregory Hammond, Faculty Representative

  • Lindsay Szramek, Faculty Representative

  • Chin-Zue Chen, Faculty Representative

  • Christopher Bowron, Faculty Representative

  • Chester Little, Faculty Representative

  • Leslie Hiatt, Faculty Representative

  • Leida Perez, Staff Representative

  • Debbie Hamilton, Staff  Representative

  • Ronald Palmer, Staff Representative

            The committee has the responsibility for developing procedures and necessary activities to ensure Austin Peay State University complies with applicable environmental requirements, including Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation (TDEC), and Department of Transportation (DOT) regulations. The Environmental Affairs Committee will perform compliance reviews, conduct training, and provide assistance to departments on campus in implementing best management practices.     



If you have questions,  concerns, or would like more information about the Environmental Affairs Committee, please contact:  

                                       Carl Gerhold