Skip Navigation

School of Technology & Public Management Engineering Technology

Adel SalamaAdel Salama photo
Chairperson-Professor, Engineering Technology

Austin Peay State University
School of Technology & Public Management
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1427
Fax  (931) 221-1463
Email:
SalamaA@apsu.edu

 

 Diane Meyer
Diane Meyer
Administrative Assistant to
Engineering Technology, Electronics  Engineering Technology (AAS), Automotive Engineering Technology (AAS), Construction Engineering Technology (AAS)
Austin Peay State University
School of Technology & Public Management
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1470
Fax  (931) 221-1463

Email: 
MeyerD@apsu.edu

 

 
Dr. Chin Zue ChenChin Chen photo
Professor, Engineering Technology

Austin Peay State University
School of Technology & Public Management
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1472
Fax  (931) 221-1463
Email:
ChenC@apsu.edu

 



Dr. Abu SarwarAbu Sarwar photo
Professor, Engineering Technology

Austin Peay State University
School of Technology & Public Management
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1473
Fax  (931) 221-1463
Email:
SarwarA@apsu.edu

 

 

Dr. John BlakeJohn Blake photo
Associate Professor, Engineering Technology
Austin Peay State University
School of Technology & Public Management
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1476
Fax  (931) 221-1463
Email:
BlakeJ@apsu.edu

 

 
John ByrdJohn Byrd photo
Associate Professor, Engineering Technology
Austin Peay State University
School of Technology & Public Management
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1474
Fax  (931) 221-1463
Email:
ByrdJL@apsu.edu

 

 

Ihab HabibIhab Habib photo
Assistant Professor, Engineering Technology
Austin Peay State University
School of Technology & Public Management
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1494
Fax  (931) 221-1463
Email:  HabibI@apsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Na (Linda) ZhuNa Zhu photo
Associate Professor, Engineering Technology
Austin Peay State University
School of Technology & Public Management
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1491
Fax  (931) 221-1463
Email: ZhuN@apsu.edu

 

 

James WatsonJames Watson photo A
Shop Lab Technician, Automotive Engr. Tech.  
Austin Peay State University
School of Technology & Public Management
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1456
Fax  (931) 221-1463
Email:
WatsonJ@apsu.edu

 

 

Timothy DanielTimothy Daniel photo
Shop Lab Technician, Engineering Technology
Austin Peay State University
School of Technology & Public Management
P O Box 4536
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1470
Fax  (931) 221-1463
Email: DanielT@apsu.edu