Skip Navigation

Campus Academic Department Faculty at Ft. Campbell

Communications

Dr. Yvonne Prather
Associate Professor
Department of Communication & Theatre
P O Box 4446
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1446/7378
Fax  (931) 221-1493
Email:  PratherY@apsu.edu

 

English (Languages & Literature)Taylor Emery photo

Taylor Emery
Instructor
Department of Languages and Literature
P O Box 4487
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1453/7891
Fax  (931) 221-1493
Email:  EmeryT@apsu.edu
 

 

HistoryKevin Tanner photo

Dr. Kevin Tanner, Jr.
Assistant Professor
Department of History and Philosophy
P O Box 4486
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1447/7971
Fax  (931) 221-1493
Email:  TannerK@apsu.edu


 

MathematicsEllen Smyth photo

Ellen Smyth
Instructor
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
P O Box 4626
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1443/7833
Fax  (931) 221-1493
Email:  SmythE@apsu.edu  

 

PhysicsArthur Carpenter

Dr. Arthur Carpenter
Associate Professor
Department of Physics and Astronomy
P O Box 4608
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1494/6116
Fax  (931) 221-1493
Email:  CarpenterA@apsu.edu


 PsychologyStephen Truhon photo

Dr. Stephen Truhon
Associate Professor
Department of Psychology
P O Box 4537
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1452/7233
Fax  (931) 221-1493
Email:  TruhonS@apsu.edu


 Sociology

Dr. William Brooks
Assistant Professor
Department of Sociology
P O Box 4566
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1472/7540
Fax  (931) 221-1493
Email:  BrooksW@apsu.edu

 

Academic Support - Structure Learning AssistanceJames Sanders

James Sanders
Structure Learning Assistance Coordinator/Math Instructor
Academic Support Center
P O Box 4455
Clarksville, TN  37044
Office  (931) 221-1416/1400
Fax  (931) 221-1493
Email:  SandersJ@apsu.edu