Skip Navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

Jack Caldwell, Professor Emeritus - Animal Sciences and Agro-Terrorism; B.S. Austin Peay State University; M.S. Clemson University; Ph.D. Clemson University

Email:  caldwellj@apsu.edu
Office:  SSC, Rm D228
Phone:  (931) 221-6461
James K. Goode, Professor - Soils and Agri-Business Management;  B.S. Texas A&M University;  M.Ed. University of Georgia; Ph.D. University of Missouri

Email:  goodej@apsu.edu
Office:  SSC, Rm D229
Phone:  (931) 221-7269 
Sudbrink3.jpg

Donald Sudbrink, Associate Professor and Chair - Plant Sciences and Pest Management; B.S. University of Delaware; M.S. University of Tennessee; Ph.D. Auburn University

Email: sudbrinkd@apsu.edu
Office:  SSC, Rm D226
Phone:  (931) 221-7266

 Dr. Mills with brown horse

Rodney Mills, Associate Professor - Animal Sciences; 
B.S. Union College; M.S. The University of Tennessee; Ph.D. Oklahoma State University

Email: millsr@apsu.edu
Office: SSC, Rm D225
Phone: (931)221-7271

Dr. Galben holding a small black dog.

Christina Galben, Assistant Professor - Pre-Veterinary Medicine; B.S. Austin Peay State University; DVM Auburn University C.V.M.

Email: galbenc@apsu.edu
Office:  SSC, Rm D224
Phone:  (931)221-7051

 Chad Pugh driving farm tractor

Chad Pugh, Farm Laboratory Technician  - Environmental Education Center;
B.S. Austin Peay State University

Email:  pughc@apsu.edu
Phone:  (931)221-7272

Adjunct Instructors -

Robert L. Moore  moorer@apsu.edu
Matt Silvey  silveym@apsu.edu
James Andrew Davis  davisja@apsu.edu

 

Headshot of Patricia Mason

Patty Mason, Administrative Assistant -
B.B.A. Austin Peay State University

Email:  masonp@apsu.edu
Office:  SSC, Rm D232
Phone:  (931)221-7272