Skip Navigation
Opportunity to name Governors Stadium

University Advancement Staff

Roy Gregory
Executive Director for University Advancement
gregoryr@apsu.edu

 Vondaa.jpg
Vonda St. Amant
Asst. Executive Director
stamantv@apsu.edu

Kimberly Scott
Director of Annual Giving scottk@apsu.edu

Steve Shaw
Director of Corporate Relations shaws@apsu.edu

Susan Wilson
Director of Major Gifts
wilsonsr@apsu.edu

Tammy Cunningham
Development Officer
cunninghamtl@apsu.edu

 

Monica Wirts

Prospect Research Manager
wirtsm@apsu.edu

Larry Wheeler

Functional Support Specialist
wheelerl@apsu.edu

Lori Moore

Technical Clerk
moorel@apsu.edu

Lisa Parker

Office Supervisor
parkerl@apsu.edu

Kari Bishop

Technical Clerk
bishopk@apsu.edu