Skip Navigation
Candlelight Ball 2016 Championship Weight Room

University Advancement Staff

The mission of University Advancement is to build and maintain a donor base that will make a difference in the lives of students, faculty, and staff today and for the future.  This enables the university to fulfill its educational mission by augmenting current budgets and building on the university's endowments.

 

Derek_Head_Shot.JPG

Derek van der Merwe

Vice President for Advancement, Communication and Stategic Initiatives

vandermerwed@aspu.edu

 
Vondaa.jpg
 
 
Vonda St. Amant
Asst. Executive Director
stamantv@apsu.edu

Kimberly Scott 
Director of Annual Giving
scottk@apsu.edu

Klinghard3.jpg

Alaric Klinghard
Director of Corporate Relations
klingharda@apsu.edu

spacer.jpg 

Director of Major Gifts

20150813-Matt-Bucy-9986.jpg

Matt Bucy
Development Officer
bucym@apsu.edu

 

 
 
Monica Wirts

Database and Prospect Research Specialist
wirtsm@apsu.edu

 
 
Larry Wheeler

Functional Support Specialist
wheelerl@apsu.edu

Alyssa Whitten

TechnicalClerk whittena@apsu.edu

Lisa Parker

Office Supervisor
parkerl@apsu.edu

Kari Bishop

Technical Clerk
bishopk@apsu.edu