Skip Navigation

VUB Staff and Location

Director: Dr. Arthur L. Neal

 Picture3.jpg                                                                       

(931) 221-7599

neala@apsu.edu

 

Counselor: Makeba Webb                     

Picture1.jpg                 

 (931) 221-7601

 webbm@apsu.edu

 

Academic Coordinator: Shelia Budgett                 

GEDC0201.JPG                             

(931) 221-1039                                           

budgetts@apsu.edu

 

Adult Education Specialist: Grant Brewer              

GEDC0210.JPG                                                                ]

(931) 221-1038                                                   

brewerg@apsu.edu

 

Administrative Assistant 2:  Kari Bishop                 

Picture2.jpg                                

(931) 221-7600

bishopk@apsu.edu

 

Instructional Aid/Tutor: Deborah Gibbs 

 GEDC0198.JPG                                                                

(931) 221-1314

gibbsd@apsu.edu                               

                                                                                 

The Veterans Upward Bound program is housed in the McReynolds Building on the APSU campus.  Our main office is in Room 212.  We offer classes at this location Monday through Thursday, from 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM.  We also have evening classes on Monday and Wednesday nights, from 5:30 to 8:30 PM.  Here is a map of the Austin Peay State University campus for your use.

Our Ft. Campbell location is located on post at the Army Education Center, Room 1201.  We offer classes at this location on Monday, Wednesday and Thursday from 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM.

We also offer an online instructional program.