Go back

Academic Focus Concentrations

Academic Focus has eight concentrations to select from and every student in the major must select a concentration. Each of the eight concentrations are designed to guide students toward completing requirements in their possible intended major in a timely manner and keep them on track to graduate. 

The concentrations include: