Skip Navigation

Upcoming GPC Events

All events are FREE for students with APSU ID!

Spring 2017

January

Wednesday, Jan. 25: Speaker, Rajiv Surendra (aka Kevin G) from Mean Girls at 5pm in the UC Ballroom

Tuesday, Jan. 31: Open Mic and Trivia Night from 6-8pm in UC Einsteins & Lobby Area

  • Prizes for top two trivia teams (individual and/or group)
  • Free food for first 100 students

February

Thursday, Feb. 2: Comedy Show ft. Wild 'N Out crew members Chico Bean and Jacob Williams at 7pm in Clement Auditorium

Monday, Feb. 13: Valentine's Themed Dinner and Movie ft. Me Before You at 6pm in UC Ballroom

  • Free food for first 100 students

Thursday, Feb. 23: Game Show - Black HIstory Month theme with food and prizes from 5:00-6:30pm in the UC Food Court Area

  • Cosponsored with African American Cultural Center (AACC)

March

Tuesday, March 21: Make and Takes featuring Campus Subway Art from 10am-3pm in the UC Lobby

Monday, March 27: Bumper Cars from 11am-3pm on the UC Plaza

April

Thursday, April 6: Soccer Darts from 11am-4pm in the Library Bowl (you have to see it to believe it!) 

Wednesday, April 12: Murder Mystery Dinner and Play from 6:00-8:30pm in the UC Ballroom 

Wednesday, April 26: Let's Glow Peay Foam Party from 8:00-10:00pm on the UC Plaza