Skip Navigation

2013-2014 Staff Senate Members

Below are the current representatives for the 2013-2014 academic year. Representation in the Staff Senate is based on a ratio of one representative and one alternate per 20 employees or major fraction thereof.  A breakdown of required representation can be found here

The Executive Committee may recommend to the council that a representative be removed from membership of the Staff council if more than two meetings are missed without cause.

All regular Staff Senate meetings are open to all university personnel but voting rights remain with Staff Senate members only.

NameDepartmentEmailTerm Expires

Academic Affairs

Marissa ChandlerInternational Educationchandlerm@apsu.edu2014
Jamie GaitherPsychologygaitherj@apsu.edu2014
Patty MasonAllied Health Sciencesmasonp@apsu.edu2014
Leslie MorrowCollege of Businessmorrowla@apsu.edu2014
Paige WilliamsInternational Educationwilliamsp@apsu.edu2015
Jessica RobbersonStudent Transitionsrobbersonj@apsu.edu2015

Admissions/Registrar's Office/Student Financial Aid

Lois BrionesEnrollment Managementbrionesl@apsu.edu2014
Kendra BryantCollege of Graduate Studiesbryantk@apsu.edu2014
Daina HunterStudent Financial Aid & Veteran Affairshunterd@apsu.edu2014
Sherry KendrickRegistrarkendricks@apsu.edu2014
Candi PriceStudent Financial Aid & Veteran Affairspricec@apsu.edu2014
Marisa CanellaAdmissions, Fort Campbellcanellam@apsu.edu2015

Finance & Administration

Jasmine JonesPrinting Servicesjonesj@apsu.edu2014
Beth RobinsonFinancial Systems & Reportingrobinsonb@apsu.edu2015
David RoachInformation Technologyroachd@apsu.edu2014
Shanon ManlyBursarmanlys@apsu.edu2015
Carrie HarrisFinanceharrisc@apsu.edu2015

Library/Enrichment Programs

Teresa BeykeLibrary - Technology Resourcesbeyket@apsu.edu2014
Stefanie PorterLibrary - Technology Resourcesporters@apsu.edu2014

Physical Plant

Debra KrafftPhysical Plantkrafftd@apsu.edu2014
Yewelline KingFacilities Planning & Projectskingy@apsu.edu2015
William Ray JohnsonBuilding Maintenancejohnsonw@apsu.edu2014
Richard McMahanShipping & Receivingmcmahanr@apsu.edu2015
Andrew WilliamsPublic Safetywilliamsae@apsu.edu2015
Bill WolfCustodial Serviceswolfw@apsu.edu2015

Student Affairs

Jasmin LinaresMilitary Student Cetnerlinaresj@apsu.edu2014
Lillian ObiHousing/Residence Life & Dining Servicesobil@apsu.edu2014
Jonell NicholsonStudent Life & Leadershipnicholsonj@apsu.edu2015
Jon HigdonFoy Fitness & Recreation Centerhigdonj@apsu.edu2015

Technology/Extended Education

Kelly PittsEducational Opportunity Centerpittsc@apsu.edu2014
C.J. MathisTRiO Student Support Servicesmathisc@apsu.edu2015
Kristen BrewerOff Campus Classesbrewerk@apsu.edu2015
Louanne Coriell-BergmanDistance Educationcorielle@apsu.edu2015
Kacie HutsonCenter for Teaching & Learninghutsonk@apsu.edu2015

University Advancement/Athletics

Monica WirtsUniversity Advancementwirtsm@apsu.edu2014