Go back

APSU/Robertson County District Collaborative 

Students from East Robertson High School, Greenbrier High School, Jo Byrns High School, Springfield High School, White House Heritage High School, and the Robertson County Virtual School are all taking Austin Peay State University dual enrollment classes together at Highland Crest.

Some of them will also be taking summer classes on APSU's Clarksville campus, which will allow them to graduate with an associate's degree at the same time that they graduate from high school.

For more information on APSU's dual enrollment district collaboratives, please follow the link below or call (931) 221-7175.